shopping_cart
Radsone Earstudio ES100 Bluetooth DAC/Amp

Radsone Earstudio ES100 Bluetooth DAC/Amp

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.6K requests
672 Sold
Product Description
About a third of the size of a credit card, the Radsone Earstudio ES100 Bluetooth DAC/amp is especially handy if you’re using an Apple or Android phone without a headphone jack. It's built with two high-quality AK4375a DACs and has both a 3.5-millimeter unbalanced output and a 2.5-millimeter balanced output Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
82
check
89%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
lucaniz
8
Jul 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
amazing
i has a great sound signature and can power basically any IEM. I mainly use the with my AudiosenseT800 and its gorgeous. Crisp details and a nice instrument separation. The BT has a great signal and the device is light enough to be clipped to your shirts
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Hellblau
0
Jun 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
small, light and very functional. It works well with the app
tapasg
3
May 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Makes the sound livelier over wireless. Plus point for me is ambient sound adjustment with the app.
search

(Edited)
tmigro
19
May 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A daily driver
Pre-covid this went with me to the office and was in use for 75% of my time there. And it came with me on the walk back home. That lasted up until covid and it didn't really show much wear despite the daily usage. I was especially surprised that the clip survived so well. It has seen less frequent use since covid-days, but still going strong. Battery life got me through a day, but sometimes it was a little close. The range was pretty good, we were in an older building and signal cut out in the stairwell. That issue is worse depending on what encoding you're using. At the highest quality LDAC I'm able to go past the bathroom and into the kitchen as long as I'm still facing the kitchen door. That's around 1.5 corners, 25-ft (as the dog walks) with entire bathroom in-between.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
foxdonut47
7
Apr 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Versatile and quality wireless setup.
The ES100 sounds comparable to most of my portable audio devices, and doubles as a wireless module with my over-ear headphones with a detachable 3.5mm dual sided plug. Battery life is relatively short especially in battery care mode but overall it makes portable audio setups versatile and tangle free.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
WordsandMusic
136
Feb 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Handy little amp. Very happy with it
Had this little wonder for almost 18 months. I've used the balanced out with KZ ZS10 Pro and the HD6XX. Good, clear sound, just enough power for the Senns. Battery life is reasonable. Would love more, of course, but for something so small, hard to jam in more storage. The only niggling problem, which is minor, is that sometimes I have to disconnect and reconnect to it, in the Earstudio App. And, the App is super. The preamp boost is good, and the EQ is solid. Without the app I'd probably be giving 4 stars or even less. I've dropped this a few times on a hardwood floor and it keeps going (I've since taken steps to minimize that). Feather light, which is nice, but you do wonder how sturdy it is. I've recently added the Monolith THX 788 DAC/Amp, so not using this as much, but will keep using on the go with the KZs.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
billieluong
0
Dec 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The app makes it.
The app that controls the device is awesome. It has tons of features. The range on it is better than the AirPods Pro if that means anything.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
woochainz
10
Nov 30, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Prone to static
It was great while it was working, but I took it out of my pocket one time and the static fried it.
luis_tapia
33
Nov 21, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent
Best solution for a wireless setting. Enough power to drive my hungry headphones with ease (HD 6XX, DT 770, Oppo PM3). If you are a fan of EQ like me, you are going to like this one for sure....
check
Would recommend to a friend.
crbrown1980
16
Nov 13, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome sound improvement
I bought these only as a bluetooth receiver due to the annoying trend of phones moving away from the 3.5 mm connector (I don't have a decent DAP yet - working on getting one soon). However I ended up with much more than I had expected - the sound quality on these is incredible, and the number of options you can adjust will surely please most audiophiles (I don't understand like half of the settings haha). The EQ is one of the best I've used as well, if you like to alter your frequencies a bit. And the controllable analog vs. digital volume is great for avoiding any clipping. This is a very fully featured audio device and DAC, not just a bluetooth receiver. Only complaints would be the button locations, the plasticky feel, and the inability to use the earphone in-line controls when connected to the ES100.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 120
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
120 OF 120 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest