Sabbat E12 Ultra TWS Bluetooth 5.0 IEM
Sabbat E12 Ultra TWS Bluetooth 5.0 IEM
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
393 Sold
Product Description
New from Sabbat, the E12 Ultra TWS Bluetooth 5.0 IEM is an excellent wireless companion with versatile performance features. An upgrade from the E12, the E12 Ultra features a Qualcomm chip with Bluetooth 5.0 and added APTX decoding, all of which improve audio quality Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
2.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
29
check
48%
would recommend to a friend
search
DragonHawk13
20
May 10, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great for the price
I have a few pairs of true wireless, from odd branded ones on amazon, the lypertek tevi, and a couple others, and these have become my daily drivers. They are comfortable, light and sound great. I use them on my weekly conference calls at work, listening to music wherever I'm at and just enjoying them. My only complaint is they claim wireless charging, doesnt work on any of my charge pads. Aside from that, they live in my pocket
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 10, 2020
Wundyboy
2
May 3, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Wasted money
The Sabbath E12 Ultra did fit me well and sounded very good, but they do not pair with each other any more and I did not manage to reset them! They are a useless set of not working earphones now and I cannot recommend them!
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
May 3, 2020
Scribbles
1
Apr 12, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Okay but has its flaws
For the price they seemed okay, as for the audio I've used some IEM Bluetooth's that sounded better than this. They are comfortable to use and so far have lasted more than other's I've used. One issue I have noticed is that the earbuds keep on charging on the charging box even after reaching 100%, if left for a couple days the charging box will run out and earbuds will connect to the phone. For the audio you can possibly use different ear tips to isolate environmental surroundings but it does not do much. The range which they extend to is not very impressive as well.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 12, 2020
Bob3600
125
Apr 11, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great TWS!!
Just the fact that I still own the is testament that I like them. Great fit and excellent sound.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 11, 2020
noahbody510
1
Apr 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works great until they don't
About six months or so since I got them, the left and right don't pair together properly. Even tried factory reset, but no avail. So basically, they fail outside of the Drop 30 day return window.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Apr 9, 2020
Ramen7
11
Feb 25, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Unfortunate
Worked fine for about a month of very light use. Then suddenly will only pair with the right bud even though the left one still makes sound and charges properly. I liked them when they were working, not amazing audio quality but more than enough to be satisfied when concentrated on work. Factory reset did not work, couldn't even get it to reset.
Feb 25, 2020
Fuogger
5
Feb 16, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
do not buy
Only one of the earbuds would even connect. Factory reset does not work. Very low construction quality and no quality control. Most of the controls do not work. The instructions are written very poorly and often wrong. It will say "press X times" or "hold for X seconds" but those do nothing, it will turn on off with holding and pause with pressing, nothing else works.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Feb 16, 2020
ViktorPer
1
Feb 16, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very limited
right earphone stopped working after Two days of use
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Feb 16, 2020
Papabehr
15
Jan 23, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
very good for the money
I find that I like the way these Sabbats sound. They're comfortable and their style appeals to me. Battery life is a lot better than other wireless buds I've owned, and being able to use either bud is a nice feature. I also had a positive experience with Sabbat customer support. Got a problem? Contact support.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 23, 2020
N.A.P
1
Jan 20, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty decent but a few problems...
So, I will start this review with the shipping. I purchased them on September 20th and received them on November 12th. My initial opinion when unboxing them was that they had to be amazing for waiting that long. I had previously used some Klipsch earbuds that shocked me and I had 2 pairs of Jabra 65t's. I unboxed them and to my surprise(?) they came with 3 types of earbuds, 2 of which had 3 different sizes and the third type was a very short tip. Connecting them was slightly confusing as you have to pair them separately but not a huge problem to me. Onto the Bluetooth connecting, I use a Samsung S8 btw, you have to pair them (almost) every time yourself. The few times they have paired automatically is because for some reason the charging case did not turn them off. Now, onto the sound (finally). Coming from Jabra 65t's I despised (because of the Master/Slave setup) these sound actually really good. I personally am someone who loves heavy bass but not overpowering so the bass (with certain tips!) sound really good even considering the Klipsch earbuds. I have heard that Airpods and Beats Pro's sound amazing (both of which my brother owned at the time of receiving) so I compared them and these seemed to easily beat the Airpods and Beats Pro's. I couldn't really tell if there was a break/burn-in period but if there was, then I have probably passed it by now (I listen to lots of music almost every day). In conclusion, I honestly don't know if I should recommend these. You should easily be able to find them cheaper on other sites, some people apparently get faulty pairs, you have to pair them manually, and they don't turn off in the case sometimes. However, the bass is very nicely balanced, it comes with an abundance of earbud tips, look very flush (with my ears at least), look very nice in certain colors (I bought copper), and charge with USB-C.
Jan 20, 2020
Showing 10 of 35
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
35 OF 35 POSTS
Jun 3, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order