Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
8
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Strottinglemon
20
May 15, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Like toasted marshmallows for your head
Title. Sounds awesome. Easy to drive. Looks sweet. 10/10.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Salazar
13
May 14, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Adding to the collection
Received the latest addition to my collection. I was a bit worried at first because mids and highs sounded distorted but after about 4 to 5 hours of music listening everything cleared up. I'm glad because these cans look beautiful and I didn't want to return them. The leather on the earpads is marshmallow soft and the unit is very lightweight making it very easy for all day use if needed. I mainly listened to R&B and Neo Soul during this time and was very satisfied with this purchase.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Piersonmp3
1
Apr 25, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good.
Bang for the buck is hear, they're super comfy and fun sounding. Not for critical listening but if you want to jam a few hours of games with your buds or watch a show/movie, fantastic! Also, the look and build quality is WELL beyond the price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apoch30
1
Mar 16, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome Headphones Worth Every Cent
I allowed these headphones to play for a full week nonstop connected to my iPod and Oppo Headphone amp and the sound they produced was awesome. I heard subtle details in the background of the music and the bass was spot on - not overbearing or under-performing. The highs are clear and precise for my listening pleasure. They are right up there with the B&W P9, Oppo PM-1, and McIntosh MHP1000. For the money, it was a perfect buy for me.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jvos
28
Feb 26, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great looking headphones!
I have to admit that this was a bit of an impulsive vanity purchase. I had delayed buying a new computer, so after debating for a long time, I ended up getting an iMac. Very shortly after, I saw these headphones on Drop. They looked classy and the brushed stainless looked like it would match the computer...and they weren't terribly expensive...so I bought them along with a stainless headphone stand. They do look great next to the computer! They are very light and comfortable. The cord is a nice quality and color. The braided nylon does transmit some noise if you brush against it, but I have had others that do that as well. They sound nice for the price. I have a pair of Meze 99 Classics as well. The Sivga headphones sound a little more muted and not as much detail comes through. I use Audirvana to listen to Qobuz, which really helps. But the Meze headphones, set to the same volume, have more detail, and simply drive the music into your soul. The Sivga headphones work well for listening to music while doing other things on the computer, however, the Meze headphones are too distracting. They make you stop and listen. When the Meze Noirs are back on Drop, I would recommend those more since they don't cost that much more. But again, these are nice headphones for the price.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
broberts
0
Jan 22, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Warm, Clear, Easy to drive
These are easily the most comfortable headphones I've ever tried, and the sound quality is on par if not better than headphones 2x the price, Having said that, I can't speak from the perspective of owning these headphones, as I ordered 2 pairs (one as a gift, one for myself) and only received 1 (I was billed and invoiced for 2, the delivery note stated 2, luckily the Drop customer service was excellent, and I was refunded without hassle) so I've only borrowed them for short periods to try. 10/10 would recommend these headphones.
TheBatman
77
Jan 5, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Gorgeous in the way that Monica Bellucci is. In other words...
...Classic, timeless style! These were a gift for my son and on looks alone they are among his favorite 'phones but...Yes, 'tis time to talk about the big but! These headphones reproduce music superbly! They are comfortable, incredibly gorgeous and regardless of whether you are listening to Rock 'n' Roll or Frank Sinatra, they play with out standing detail and powerful delivery. My son is extremely pleased with them and highly recommends them to any one searching for a pair of 'phones that deliver just what you want and need. Trust me. I know what I'm doin' when I'm reviewin'.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JcOn
53
Dec 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Lived up to the reviews
Just like all the reviewers said, there's nothing to complain about for this one. They sound great, the cups have a firm grasp on your head, but don't feel tight and cushion very well. They're comfortable all around they look great. The finishing is very nice on the metal and other parts. Someone I know who got them has gotten a few compliments on them. They sound great and don't need an amp, but could potentially benefit from one. Also, they're at a great price range. Great value for the money, a great buy.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
WordsandMusic
190
Dec 4, 2021
Sounds like a real winner for $149 then.
riplips
4
Dec 6, 2021
I like them better than my my Sundara's... huge upside surprise.