Topping DX3 Pro DAC/Amp

Topping DX3 Pro DAC/Amp

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.9K requests
73 Sold
Product Description
Topping’s DX3 Pro has a long list of excellent specifications, and at the top are the highly regarded XMOS XU208 USB chip with dual AK4493 DACs and an OPA1612 opamp. This combination allows the DAC/amp to drive headphones with great accuracy and power: an impressive 1,000 mW from the eighth-inch jack on the front panel Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
52
check
86%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
dropdeadyou
0
Dec 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This has held up great for a low cost solution for driving HD6XX headphones and many others. Great form factor. Looks high quality. The menu system is simple. Only complaint is the remote feels flimsy.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
GummoJones
2
Nov 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I used the Dac/Amp as a daily driver on my desk and loved it. Clean, precise, compact and good value for money. Only complaint is if you have a hungry hippo of a headphone when it comes to power then this may not be enough. I also used just the Dac part and paired it with an Aune X7s, worked well in this layout too which worked when powering some of the more demanding headphones in my arsenal.
(Edited)
TheRequiem
204
Aug 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great dac and amp
perfect portable amp and dac combo, clean sounding, a hit neutral.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sylvestyeo
10
Jul 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent
Works great and using this as a daily driver
OVJECT
32
Jun 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's cost-effective.
It's cheap, but it's not bad. The desk space is good because it is small. Headphone amplifier and Bluetooth receiver are also very good to use.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Doctorskull
4
May 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
decent amp/dac but mine had issues
the cables provided are really bad mine turns off with any sudden movements and causes my game and spotify to crash
Ares78
1319
May 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent compact combo unit
Sounds about right for the price. Offers a lot of connectivity options. Good for beginners.
DaaDaa
32
May 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
all inputs including Bluetooth sound great.
as a DAC is excellent but the headphone output can be improved upon by using an external amp.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
solid_snake
0
May 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice all in one
check
Would recommend to a friend.
beginering
128
Apr 24, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The Office Desktop King.....
It has clean sound, measures well, it's a compact size, decent power, bluetooth.... What else do you need at the office desk...
Showing 10 of 72
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
72 OF 72 POSTS
May 12, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest