shopping_cart
Bang & Olufsen Beoplay M3 Speaker

Bang & Olufsen Beoplay M3 Speaker

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
253 requests
163 Sold
Product Description
From Bang & Olufsen, one of the world’s top names in sound, comes the Beoplay M3 Wireless Speaker, a portable and versatile sound solution for any room. Designed by Cecile Manz, the Beoplay M3 Wireless showcases a streamlined shape that fits spaces of all styles Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
14
check
89%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
ADK_59
15
Jan 17, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pleasant sound and functionalities via smatphone
Solid construction, long range bluetoth. Well thought-out smatphone interface. Sufficient power for a small room or office
check
Would recommend to a friend.
TheRequiem
210
Aug 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great bluetooth speaker
This small little speaker punches well above its weight.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Charlesgpr
96
Apr 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sound is amazing, but the connectivity is straight out of last decade. The app sucks and the software sucks as well. Luckily once you set it up you don't have to fuzz too much with it to use Airplay
Maniac_Regent
1
Dec 6, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent speaker with good sound. Easy to setup.
I bought one of these to use at work. I've used portable bluetooth speakers in the past and have never been impressed by the quality or volume. Setup was easy with the app. My only complaint was that my new phone required that I install the B&O app in order to pair via bluetooth.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
wetnun
1
Oct 3, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty good
I use it via Bluetooth in the kitchen and it sounds surprisingly good for it's size. Only complaint is the bluetooth gets weird and starts skipping and echoing after about a week of being on (you can kill source and disconnect bluetooth and speaker is still attempting to play the music). If you just pull the plug and then plug it back in, seems to be fine again.
Jeff0500
65
Oct 4, 2019
Yeah, I too have had that issue, but in less time
(Edited)
wetnun
1
Oct 4, 2019
I just did a software update, so I guess I'll see if it's still a thing.
Jeff0500
65
Oct 3, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Better than, "meh", but only when it is working
While I am actually impressed with the sound quality...I am less than impressed by the connectivity. When it begins to have connectivity issues, there is no clear cut answer as to what is causing the issue, nor a consistent remedy. Is it user error? Probably, but that doesn't make me feel any better as it still isn't working how I would like it to. As to whether or not I would recommend it? Is there a, "maybe", option?
Mcymo
12
Sep 17, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
You never dispoint b&o sound
ObstinateJoker
1
Sep 2, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
High quality construction and good sound
Grabbed this for my elderly mother, who's hardly a technophile. Setting it up as a Chromecast device is just a matter of running the setup app once, afterwards it works just like any other Chromecast Audio device. She's had no issues using it with YouTube Music and her other audio player apps, although it should be noted not all apps support Chromecast Audio - notably the main YouTube app itself. Haven't touched the Bluetooth functionality or multiroom support. The speaker itself is heavy and feels well-made, and produces surprisingly loud and bassy sound for such a small speaker.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
mca01
0
Aug 25, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
oh!
The product has not arrived yet.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ilove2poop
33
Aug 25, 2019
great review
freedoctor88
6
Aug 24, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Connectivity and App Very Poor
The sound is ok at this price but unfortunately the app is terrible and good luck trying to get 2 speakers playing at the same time in the room--they will be out of sync
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Showing 13 of 17
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
17 OF 17 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest