Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
Drop + NuForce Move Wireless In-Ear Monitors - Refurb

Drop + NuForce Move Wireless In-Ear Monitors - Refurb

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.3k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Product Description
This Refurbished Sale is for B-stock Drop + NuForce Move Wireless In-Ear Monitors. For more information, please refer to the Refurbished Details & Guidelines below.
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
72
check
75%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
hcw888
0
Dec 1, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Refurbished to look like brand new
Complete accessories, good sound quality.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Pediasure
6
Nov 28, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks new!
Refurbished set looks new. Maybe excess stocks
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Connectivity problems make these frustratingly unreliable
I tried using them with my pc, but the connection would drop every few seconds. Once paired with my phone, they worked a bit better, but I've still been having issues with skips in audio every few minutes. ** After dealing with some issues on the computer side, connectivity is much improved. The occasional drop in audio every few minutes is still occurring both with computer and mobile. At $20 for b-stock, its actually a pretty good value
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
GogZx
0
Nov 10, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bulky case, but decent sound
Case is big and bulky, but build quality is better than most true wireless IEMs. Buds are a bit big but they fit well and the sound is pretty decent for the price. It's missing some clarity but that can easily be adjusted with EQ or Dolby Atmos on most phone's. No complaints for the time being.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
bgump
24
Nov 2, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
One dead on arrival.
Will only pair one.
HEIMERNICKLE
3
Oct 29, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great discount on a good basic product
Not feature nore tech packed. A great product at this price. Lunch can cost more than these pair. Treat them as such. I bought a couple pair and wont cry if they get damaged or lost. The same can not be said for a $100 to $200 pair.
search
These are not trailer or safe queens. Use, abuse, and enjoy.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JLyle
2
Oct 10, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Funky button
I'm not a big fan of tactile buttons on IEMs. Sound quality is there, but I had issues with connection and charging. For $20 I can't truly complain though
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jakob.s
70
Sep 28, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sounds like brand new
There are no apparent differences in the sound of these, having ordered them B stock. They work wonderfully and connect to my phone immediately. It sucks that the units can't both independently play music in mono, one is a master unit and one is a slave unit.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Psuarez
1
Aug 31, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great for the Price
Can't ask for more for $20 and some change. Sound great, good battery life, stay in good enough, although one ear fits better than the other.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ubernoobization
0
Aug 28, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Some of the best for 20 bucks
I had some connectivity issues but outside of that; the comfort, the audio quality, and the build - all were top notch especially at 20 dollars. competitive around the sub-100 range. great buy
Showing 10 of 74
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
74 OF 74 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products