shopping_cart
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
18
check
73%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Yencr0s
1
Oct 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not recomended
The quality, sound and comfort are fine, but they have too many connection issues. And the left earpiece can't even function in his own, how can a cheap pare of xiaomi earbuds have that function and not a supposedly 120$ ones. The left earbud keeps desconecting from the right one randomly and the only way to make it work properly is to ward restart bouth. Overall not recomended.
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Astronomy
30
Oct 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fine value for the price
Costed $26 after taxes and shipping. Ordered a month ago, arrived 22 days after shipping. I suspect some very budget shipping option for FedEx was used. USPS usually takes me under 3-5 days across the US. This hiccup doesn't affect my rating. For a $20 wireless item it's a good value for the money if you're looking for something functional but not high-end. Sound quality is okay. Imaging is small but not flat, but some higher frequencies sound diminished (almost frizzy or raspy). Sounds 80% similar to a wired earbud (Bose quietcomfort 20 from 2010s ~$150 refurbished) with the noise-canceler off. With the noise-canceler ON, the Bose has much better sound separation and depth. I use the Drop NuForce for light workouts + calls on the go so it fits the bill. Fit is fine, but comfort is poor. The buds are large and 90% of the weight must be supported by the fit in the ear canal. The body of the bud rests on the outer ear. Connectivity and charging case is fine (fully charged case = 3 separate top-ups for the buds when you place them in, up to 24 hours total playtime). Texture on the case is a funny choice, feels like 200 grit sandpaper. Maybe buy two and use them to sand each other down. For $20 is a fun venture into wireless IEM space, but nothing spectacular. I would overall recommend solely for the price point alone.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Kamigouki
13
Oct 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very uncomfortable, terrible in-ear pressure, and no touch controls. Has buttons that you need to push in very firmly to activate functions. They were in the trash before the delivery driver could pull away.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Mastaboog749
0
Oct 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Infreakincredible
Absolutely amazing. My refurbs looked brand new and sounded amazing. Best sounding wireless iem I've ever owned. Grabbing more for Christmas gifts!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MartinitraM
13
Oct 10, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent
I ordered the NuForce Move because the single balanced armature peaked my curiosity as I'd never heard of a BA used without a dynamic driver and at $20 for a refurbished pair I couldn't resist. For perspective, the only TWS I have to compare are the Creative Outlier Air. I like the simple and classy design of the Move, but they tend to stick outward like bolts in Frankenstein's monster's neck... But from my ears. Aesthetics aside, they are pretty comfortable and easily placed in ear without needing to adjust and the tips fit my ear canals fine. The charging case is a little bulky but not terribly and has an interestingly grippy texture that I quite like. The whole backplate on both pieces is a physical button that has basic controls for music and calls. It's easy to press and admittedly better than the Outlier Airs. I haven't used it for taking calls so I can't comment on how suitable they are. You can use them one-sided, but only the right-hand side. My first impression listening out of the box they seemed very flat and underwhelming. I tried various songs for about 20 minutes and was still unimpressed, but I'm guessing it was me rather than the product's fault because the next day without any burn in I immediately noticed an improvement. I thought it was worth mentioning in case someone else has a similar experience and then doesn't bother to give it a second chance. The overall sound is surprisingly warm and more bass forward than I expected. The mids and treble are present and sufficiently detailed and never seems too bright... Like me. So it's an enjoyable and inoffensive sound that is ok for just wanting to listen to music or podcast or whatever while out and about it serves the purpose, but for me personally the quality of sound in general isn't great and I have better options for TWS and especially wired IEMs. So I can recommend the NuForce Move for their decent sound and comfort and $20 for a refurbished unit that seems brand new is an incredible bargain. That said, if you already have decent TWS buds then maybe only get them as a good backup. Only giving three stars because of the blocky appearance and there's better alternatives at half their full price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Ourfpshero
0
Oct 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works perfectly but lack bass
Sound is great but not much bass
check
Would recommend to a friend.
TCL2
2
Oct 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A must buy at this price
For $20, there is nothing better. They connect in seconds and sound incredible
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MHWELL
0
Oct 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
DON"T DO IT
It will take over a month to be delivered. It will wait in a FedEx warehouse, taunting you for at east a month before it's delivered.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Zarnell
3
Oct 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic value
Not the most ergonomic but great value here
check
Would recommend to a friend.
victorj589
8
Oct 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great value for the refurb price
No bells and whistles but a solid product for the price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 18
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
18 OF 18 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order