Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
EPOS GSP 602 Gaming Headset
$113
$219

EPOS GSP 602 Gaming Headset

bookmark_border
$113
$219
Complete Setup:
add
ADV. Headphone Hanger
add
Drop + EPOS PC38X Gaming Headset
441 Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
18
check
88%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Kn0wn24
1
Aug 26, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice! But not amazing....
I did like these headphones a lot, especially the colorway. The classic leather color pads and futuristic lines make it really pleasing to my eyes. Otherwise, the sound quality is pretty great, it has Sennheiser's signature sound, which takes some getting used to. But once you do for some time, you won't want another cheap gaming headset from a gaming brand. Sure there are better brands, but for the price and having a fairly nice integrated mic from a known to be good company. I can recommend this.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
real_colinmxs
12
Aug 25, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very uncomfortable for long sessions.
I bought this headset to replace my cheap steelseries headset. My expectations were low: I just needed something that sounded ok, had a mic, and was comfortable enough to wear all day (WFH). Unfortunately, I disliked this headset from the moment I tried it on. It was too tight for my average-sized head, even at the maximum adjustment size, making it hard to wear for longer than 15-30 minutes w/o risking a headache. The sound was fine and the microphone was good. I'm back to my steelseries for the moment...I'll be selling this headset and continuing my search. Edit: If you like to wear your headset off one ear, don't even consider these.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
ZiggySmalls
3
Jul 26, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid value. Don't think twice about getting it on sale.
I needed an upgrade to my current Razer headset with a nice closed back for two reasons: 1. I needed to drown my gaming son out without going the noise-canceling route. 2. I needed to not drive my wife insane when working from home with my music. I almost picked up the PC38X on sale and I'm glad I held out. The GSP 602 delivers on everything I wanted, sounds good, and is comfy to boot. I have thick glasses frames and after some extended work sessions did not have discomfort once I dialed in the adjustments.
search
The foam around the ears is solid and thick. I'm bothered by nothing while listening to music at a reasonable volume, and there's headroom to bump tunes even when coming straight off my PC. The volume dial feels sturdy, and the mic has a distinct click to indicate mute/unmute as you raise and lower it. Friends and coworkers alike report that the audio is clean from the mic, and they pick up none of the music I'm listening to (unlike my last set). I can get a bit warm in this headset without the ceiling fan running, but such is the closed-back life and I don't feel it was bad enough to knock the rating down. On one hand, I almost want to say only pick this set up on sale like I did, but after some use and considering my Razer headset was $130, the $220 price point still feels fair. I paid $150 for the GSP 602 and it feels worth every penny and some.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
entreprenerd
66
Jul 15, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Everything is awesome!
Except the headband that is... These headphones are beautifully built, well engineered and have a wonderfully balanced sound signature. I'm not a gamer, so for me there were initially, simply quirky Zoom call headphones that I got at a good price. I eventually tried some music on these, and then some more...and over time I've come to the conclusion that these are great music headphones as well. You get 2 good quality braided cables and real Transformers vibe when you wear these with the articulating hinge! The bass is deep and punchy, with clear, articulate treble. If anything, the vocals seem a bit recessed, but being primarily a gaming headphone, I can understand this. Easy to drive, this works well directly from the headphone jack of my Mac as well as the Apple lightning adaptor. I've tried this on a few simple amps like the Modi/Magni stack as well as the Liquid Spark and didn't notice any substantial improvement. Perhaps scalability isn't its forté. For the current asking price of $150, this is a bargain, especially considering what you're comparing this with...Senn PC78X (more comfortable to wear than the GSP 602). Wearing comfort is the only issue and if your head type isn't a great fit, the GSP 602 might not work for you. Other than that, this is brilliant.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
KaimTime
19
Jun 15, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Comfortable & stylish
I really love the shape of these headphones as well as how comfortable the cups are, good size readjustment & quality sound, big upgrade from my PC38X's
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Mutatopotato
2
May 20, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Office Headset!
I mainly use it for calls, but also listen to music every now and then (YouTube or high res Amazon Music) for over a year now, paired with a Mayflower Arc Mk2. Due to the headset's closed back nature, it doesn't bleed a lot of sound or lets a lot of noise in - no ANC though. So even when the office gets hectic at times or construction is being done, I never struggle to understand other people or to enjoy my music. The mic sounds great and I never received a complaint for too much background noise. The headband definitely isn't for everyone (not easily mod- or swap-able), the pads are very comfortable and soft, the headset's clamping could be an issue for folks with bigger heads. Sound-wise, it's "open-ish" for a closed back design, don't expect too much sound stage and wideness though. The lows are definitely there (especially when you pair it with a decent mobile dac-amp), the mids are clear and the highs are sharp enough. Overall, it sounds precise, while leaning more to the warmer side, not quite "fuzzy" though. It's built like a tank and while it's looks are gaming oriented, it a got a few compliments already - mainly for the pretty colours. As for gaming: My unit was never used once for gaming, I solely bought it for the office. For the current price, I can definitely recommend the GSP 602.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Badhand386
2
May 15, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good Gaming Headset
The soundstage is pretty decent when you consider that these are gaming headphones. Bass performance is excellent, as well as mids. The highs are adequate considering, but not as crisp as other headphones I've used. I've also found the imagining narrower than I would like, but that's nitpicking, as these are closed-back headphones. Overall, I highly recommend this headset.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Micallef
2
Apr 23, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
appearance, quality of materials, sound!
Great gaming headphones! I've been wearing them for 3 hours without taking them off, I don't feel any discomfort. The sound is excellent, the microphone is incomparable! Thank you!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Krv-Rijeka
2
Apr 10, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic!
This is a great headset! I have ears that stick out a bit, so headsets are never comfortable. These, on the other hand, never even touch my ears, and the ear cups are incredibly comfortable. The only complaint I can think of is that clamping pressure is a tiny bit too much for me. Obviously that's a personal preference, and I can still comfortably wear them for hours at a time. The microphone is excellent and the audio is fantastic. All around an absolutely wonderful headset!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Spriux
15
Apr 3, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A step up from the PC38x
I bought these as a closed-back alternative to the PC38X, primarily because I feel that closed-back is more intimate. These headphones delivered. The pads provide a nice seal and are comfortable. The overall build quality is premium look and feel. Being able to lift the mic upward to mute is essential. The volume knob is firm, so no accidental volume changes while adjusting the headset. There are multiple adjustment points on the band, for speaker positioning and band tension. I have been using these for Zoom calls as well, and work great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 18
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
18 OF 18 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order