shopping_cart
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
24
check
95%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Purpleknight
14
Sep 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great build quality, good sound
This is my first proper pair of IEM and I can say they are pretty sweet. The build quality is immediately apparent and makes you feel like your something valuable. Copper housing, with a titanium coating....... Yum. As for sound..... Uhh, seems good to me. I usually reach for headphones when I want a hifi experience, but I wanted to cover my bases and get an IEM for when I am on the go and or need more noise isolation. These were reviewed as having a sound signature I generally like (V-shaped with lots of base extension, without being too dismissive of the midst) and were at an extremely competitive price price when on sale. I'm happy, and would recommend these.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
lulouis123456
0
Sep 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Perfect
fantastic value for the price. good bass and clarity.
ss52
1
Sep 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
better than expected
audiophile reviews were almost universily excellent but the overall sound was better than i expected.the sound is somewhat artficial but pleasant.i do no see the weight as a negative because it titsso good you do no feel it.i consider it a positive. it is like a stone. you can take it to the gym, drop it on the floor and step on it and it will be ok.it also looks attractive.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
SidVirtuous
3
Aug 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic Bass and Soundstage
These are like Fidelio X2HR's in IEM form. Bassheads that like a bit of instrument separation will love this one. Much more of a darker signature, but the highs are fairly clear, though not accentuated. Anyone who loves the pounding sound of a bass drum will appreciate this set. Definitely not a favorite for vocals or guitar, but this is more for genres like rap, death metal, or lo-fi. Also like Billie Eilish through this set oddly enough. This competes pretty heavily with the Blon BL03, and I'd say the soundstage is a little wider, instruments are a bit more separated, and the bass is just textured better than the BL03s.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
BinNguyen
15
Aug 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Super impression box and sound is great
My first impression on Ikko OH10 is its box, very beautiful and looks so great. The sound is great but not so impression as FDX1. It has very good bass, especially at sub-bass. It might be for people who prefer head-bass. Combo BTR5 and Ikko OH10 is a great choice.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
trstnhp
3
Aug 10, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sound heavy. Are heavy.
These sound so nice. Suuuuper clean. Bass is definitely there but not over the top. Really comfortable which helps because these biches are heavy, I don’t really notice it when they are in though. soundstage is biiiiiig, imaging is decent.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
DarthShrader
6
Jul 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Large
They sound large and they feel large. The only other IEMs I have are the Arias (and the T2s but I'm not a fan of those). I find that the soundstage of the OH10s is very wide which works for some music, but it isn't able to feel intimate when it's meant to. The soundstage of the Arias is generally much closer but works better in general. The bass is large and textured with great impact and impressively never crowds the midrange; it has good separation. Mids are decent, nothing too noteworthy, and treble is detailed but can sound a bit sharp. Overall, they're technically better than my Arias but I prefer the tuning and inoffensiveness of the Arias. It also took a couple weeks for my ears to get used to the size and weight of them.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
bbs995
23
Jul 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very Good
They're definitely heavy, but not as heavy as everyone makes them out to be (especialy once in your ears). The nozzle is short though, which can cause some fit issues. I also found my ears are somewhere in-between the provided small and medium tip size, so I swapped for a different set I had. Sound quality is very good. There is a lot of bass, but it doesn't add it to something that's not there already. Sometimes the mids sound a bit too recessed for me, but that can be easily fixed with tuning or even different tips (potentially). I picked these up on sale, and with a fair amound of rewards points as well. If you can get them on sale, it's a great package.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
quicklytoo4
517
Jul 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
If you get them for $125 these are good
These have punch where it's needed without being overdone or overwhelming vocals a great listening experience as long as you can deal with the weight which in my experience either hurts after 5 minutes if you don't have them in perfectly or can go a hour without any issue wouldn't recommend these for portable use even though they are reasonably easy to drive
pkiula
17
Jul 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Highly sibilant, coloured bass
Among Chi-fi products this is ok. Perhaps an upgrade for people who have only heard cheap earphones. The high end is overly sibilant. Bass is coloured, like faux bass. A crap earphone with gushing reviews for god knows what reason.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dogbone1
0
Aug 12, 2021
Thanks for the reply mate 🙂 unfortunately, I'm in England so getting hold of those onkyo would be nigh on impossible but do you own or know of any other iems you could recommend that are great value for money? I own the sennheiser hd58x Jubilee and they are the best bang for buck headphone I've found so far...
pkiula
17
Aug 16, 2021
Then I would get a Pioneer SE-ch9t or something, proper sound. Or if you must go Chi-fi, something like 1More Quad driver with a proper earphone bud (Comply, for example).
Showing 14 of 30
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
30 OF 30 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order