IKKO OH10 IEM
$179
$199

IKKO OH10 IEM

bookmark_border
$179
$199
625 Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Frequently bought together:
add
BLON BL-03 IEM
add
Moondrop KXXX IEM
add
Massdrop x Koss KSC75X On-Ear Headphones
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
54
check
93%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Aphexx
3
Jul 23, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
died after a month
search
great iems in terms of sound nice bass great treble and everything but the right side died after a month, you can search it up in reddit and find out that its a common issue in the right iem. also there isn't any customer service to fix or get a replacement from drop so i had to contact ikko directly and yeah the shipping took almost 3 months
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
VAL0_22
0
Jul 23, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My first IEM. You definitely need these.
Sound quality is top-notch. I use these mostly for gaming (PUBG). I can hear EVERYTHING and it sounds fantastic. I no longer use my 660s for gaming because of these. They have a nice weight to them but they never get uncomfortable. I play with these in for 3 hrs at a time. I did upgrade the pads on them but I don't think they make or break these. This was a solid purchase and I'm extremely happy I decided to make these my first IEMs.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
euzaurus
5
Jul 23, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful.
These look, feel, and sound great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
alberk77
44
Jun 14, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
You'll enjoy this one
They're big, heavy... But comfortable and with a bass you'll easy love to.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
true_m1x
26
Jun 2, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
WOW! Amazing headphones
Best audio experience I've ever had)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JSpasser
7
May 26, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Phenomenal sound, some odd quirks
This is just my second pair of Hi-Fi IEMs after my fairly bad experience with the Tin T2s. Overall, I absolutely love these earbuds for both gaming and enjoying content. I really was not expecting the sound profile to be as full as it is for an in-ear. The base is very punchy but also incredibly clean, and the mids and highs seem to have cleared up a lot past the break-in period. I did think that the highs were too sharp when I initially got them, but they seemed to have smoothed out overtime. Overall, the sound of these earbuds is incredibly fun. Like I mentioned in the title however, there are a few quirks with the OH10s, not deal breakers though. I do get quite a bit of cable noise in these while moving around. I also noticed that the cable tends to send static up the earbuds, shocking me in the ear while wearing certain clothing. (Weird right?) The cable also strangely seems to pick up frequencies from my Samsung Galaxy S21+ even though it is not connected to it at all. I get a constant ticking noise if my phone is sitting too close to the cable on my desk. They are also extremely heavy for IEMs so I do occasionally feel some pressure in my ear if I am wearing them for too long. A lot of my problems with these IEMs seem to stem from the cable, but I am not well-versed enough in IEMs to know where to look for something like this. Other than that though, I really do love these IEMs. They have a great sound for gaming, watching content, and listening to music and I find them incredibly fun to listen to. Overall, they are a great IEM to pair with my daily headphones, the Sennheiser HD58x.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jgosroc
3
May 24, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love these. Seriously this much tech.
"Outfitted with dual titanium drivers—a Knowles 33518 balanced armature and a 10-millimeter dynamic driver", this is mental. Go and try to buy this tech with the so-called "high end" IEMs. Yes, people will say, more drivers doesn't make better sound... I know, but 1. that is what the high-end manufacturers say rationalises their absurd prices, and 2. it kind of does, except if tuned by an audio idiot. There were no idiots near the design of these. Their design aside from the bumpy dimply edges, that I don't care much for, but they do distinguish these and emphasise the metal, which is sort of cool. These are are fairly wide but flat against your head. I am unsure if anyone remembers JH Harvey's "Tennis Ball" style IEMs? So these are opposite and sit nice and flat, like a good IEM should. Sure, these weigh a decent amount due to the quality materials and good tech. The sound is awesome though. Beautiful textured bass. Plenty of separation. Also these are under $200, so who cares? I love the recessed connectors. Saves a tonne of money. If you want to jog then don't use these, buy portable sweat resistant iems as you do want to hear a little of what is going on around you and the benefits of wired headphones over bluetooth with transparency as an option just vanish to nothing. I would Fiio for that. Not the best transparency, but the best quality in my opinion, and half the price, or many others also with both poorer quality builds AND sound - it isn't a very close call as of writing in my opinion, and I have like 20 pairs, but it is a disease, and I am powerless....
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ClaytonJ
45
May 6, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I go to sleep with music. These are pretty comfortable while laying on the side. The sound quality is improved over the nuforce hem2 I have been using. My device typology is an Android phone with Bluetooth to a Bluetooth receiver with an optical fiber to the massdrop airist dac to a Myier Corda headphone amp to the headphones.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
jumzle
1
Apr 29, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Poor quality control
Sounds good but quality control is poor (mine arrived damaged) and support is nonexistent. Such is the risk one takes with unestablished brands I suppose.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
destohfaeda
20
Apr 29, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stays on desk without support
Nice quality material-wise and sound but the other added benefit I wasn't expecting was the weight in the ear pieces themselves, which allows them to be placed on my desk while connected to my PC without being dragged to the floor unlike other IEMs where I am required to place on a hook or my keyboard.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 66
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
66 OF 66 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order