Linsoul LSC09 IEM Cable
Linsoul LSC09 IEM Cable
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
396 Sold
Product Description
Upgrade your IEMs with a Linsoul LSC09 cable, available here with your choice of an MMCX or 0.78-millimeter two-pin connector. This cable features a high-quality single-crystal copper silver-plated wire to ensure near-lossless transfer of your music signal Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
27
check
80%
would recommend to a friend
search
KristianN
53
Aug 4, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid and flexible
A great solid and flexible cable. Great to wear and a great upgrade to the standard Noble K10 cable. A very solid look an feel.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 4, 2020
timothykim
4
Aug 2, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It works. Poor packaging, no box or case, terrible smell.
The cable arrived in a plastic bag which was inside a padded envelope along with a packing slip. The case that was shown in the photos does not appear to be included anymore because mine came in just a plastic bag (not even a box that other reviewers mentioned). I connected it to make sure it works (thankfully it does). Unfortunately, even after leaving it out for a few days, the cable still smells really really really bad so I cannot actually use it yet. This is the second Linsoul cable I have purchased that was like this so I don't think it was just bad luck. The cable itself is nice and thick and probably will not tangle easily, which is what I was looking for (more for home use). The MMCX connectors are a bit of a tight fit and my earbuds don't swivel unless I make it so be careful when connecting the cable to your IEMs. I have the Linsoul 7N OCC cable, Meze Audio Rai Silver Plated cable, and several Shure wired and bluetooth MMCX cables and none of them have this tight of a fit where I feel nervous about using the cable.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 2, 2020
timothykim
4
Aug 4, 2020
bookmark_border
Yes, I have been using MMCX cables for a long time and have others as I noted. They were in all the way such that it clicked and they worked fine (I did listen to them to make sure the connection was solid and it sounded fine). Once installed, they did not swivel freely like my other cables do. You should not have to force MMCX cables in as you can damage your IEMs if you try to force it. As for the smell, my other Linsoul cable took a few weeks for the smell to go away. Luckily , I am in no rush to use this cable and only bought it out of curiosity (and so I will keep it).
Aug 4, 2020
jaxtrauma
854
Aug 4, 2020
bookmark_border
Hmm, keep an eye (or ear) on it and see if the connection 'breaks-in' and gets more loose with usage. Hope it works the way you want, if not MD customer service will help you out.
(Edited)
Aug 4, 2020
mjg31337
7
Jul 3, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
awesome
A great upgrade my w60v2.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 3, 2020
EnigmaticHam
0
Jun 23, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good so far.
Basically what you'd expect I guess - a nice, heavy cable that feels like paracord or climbing rope in your hands. The cable is super thick and the sound is identical or superior to the OEM cable that came with my Tin HiFi T3s. I replaced that cable because one ear cut out. I'll update if the quality deteriorates.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 23, 2020
Charlesgpr
93
Jun 14, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like them so far.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 14, 2020
sneakachu
5
May 1, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks good, sounds good
Love a good cable. No memory, untangles easily, and looks good. Build quality is good but I don't know if this is something that would do well in the rain. I honestly can't tell a difference in the sound but I think it looks great.
May 1, 2020
TheDoom8ringer
93
Apr 12, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought several of these. Would buy again!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 12, 2020
mrsallee
125
Super* Review
Apr 10, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Three-Cs thiccc
This cable feels distinctly ✌️premium✌️ in comparison to any other cable I have. It’s thick (thiccc), and covered in a soft cotton-ish layer that feels not-electronic. Coiled up, it takes up more space than most cables, which I’m fine with. Only complaint is that it’s a bit stiff — it’ll remember a child shape and doesn’t uncoil perfectly flat. Because of that, it’s not my favorite cable, even if it is clearly the plushest.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 10, 2020
gt8368a
4
Apr 10, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I used Linsoul LSC09 IEM cable with my BGVP DM6 IEM and sounds better than original BGVP DM6 IEM cable.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 10, 2020
GhostSkr34mer
23
Jan 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Loving it!
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 9, 2020
Showing 13 of 32
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
32 OF 32 POSTS
Aug 14, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest