LOKSAK Odor-Proof Sak (4-Pack)
LOKSAK Odor-Proof Sak (4-Pack)
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.1k Sold
Product Description
LOKSAK OPSAK bags are airtight, water resistant, and 100-percent odor proof. The bags are lined with a film to create a barrier, which keeps the smell of food from escaping and ensures your food stays fresh Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
17
search
Alqpowks
8
Apr 24, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These things are hit and miss.. Out of the package the bags adhesive has come off so the ziplock doesn't do any good. These things suck. Don't waste your money
Apr 24, 2019
groton90
0
Apr 22, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great product, really helps to hide odors from the wild life
Apr 22, 2019
Duva
0
Dec 16, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The large bags are fine but the smaller bags aren't particularly useful or as versatile as desired. Still a quality product and a more reasonable size in the smaller pack would have yielded 5 stars.
Dec 16, 2018
Fotozaic
0
Nov 19, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Have used these for a while and work great to stash your snacks in and keep the smells under control. Tough bags that last a long time!
Nov 19, 2018
Hoggledoggle
0
Oct 20, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
used these on a 10 day trip and had no issues with smell :) works great for flying too!
Oct 20, 2018
Homuncules
0
Oct 16, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Does the job and contains the smells. The drop I got had two sizes, two of each size. I use the smaller sizes daily and will get more when they inevitably wear out. Great product.
Oct 16, 2018
Carson4553
2
Jul 27, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I have used the loksok order-proof sacks for years backpacking. I wouldn’t go backpacking without them. The only reoccurring fault is that eventually the seal wears out. No problem-just fold the flap over. I have used a bag numerous times, washing the bag after use(hand wash) and they still appear to be odor proof.
Jul 27, 2018
LMicheleS
5
Jul 24, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Used during two hiking/camping trips since purchase as an odorless food-bag within a zpacks food-bag. So far, so good! Sturdy without being too heavy and kept some seriously stinky tuna stink under control. When I opened the bag...whew! But I couldn't smell it when sealed, and that's the idea. Giving it 4 stars because I think the seal lock could be more durable and also the price point seems sort of steep.
Jul 24, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These have become essential. Whether you're trying to smuggle weed past the drug-sniffing dogs at the border, salami past the bears in King's Canyon or packing out your used TP (like you should). They are durable enough and some have lasted me season to season, but I'd like to see them a bit tougher particularly the sealing mechanism.
May 28, 2018
JRiddle
22
May 2, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These are really nice bags. The two sizes included are great for food and snack sacks. Seals well and after a few good scratches, still no leaks. Only one star off because my perfect bags would be a bit more mailable. These make their contents a bit bulky, since they don’t fold or squish very well.
I also try to be careful not to touch the outside of the bags with anything that could leave an odor.
May 2, 2018
Showing 10 of 17
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
17 OF 17 POSTS
Jan 27, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order