Your Friend gave you $10 to spend on your first purchase on Drop! Sign Up to learn more.
Massdrop x Sennheiser PC37X Gaming Headset
$120

Massdrop x Sennheiser PC37X Gaming Headset

bookmark_border
$120
check_box_outline_blank
Add Drop 3-year Warranty with Accidental Coverage (US Only) +$20.00
63.9k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Frequently bought together:
add
Sennheiser PCV 05 Headset Adapter
add
ADV. Headphone Hanger
add
EPOS GSX 300 External Sound Card
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
2,276
check
88%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
MosesC
0
Aug 8, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good enough for gaming, good value
I've had this for over 3 years now. I used it for a year or so but then preferred using a mic + speakers since I lived alone anyways and headphones are always uncomfortable after a while. I moved and now I'm back to using this headset until I get my setup in order. I haven't had any issues with this headset at all, still works great. I use it for Discord and gaming, mostly League in the past and now WoW. The volume dial is useful for adjusting volume on the fly. I think it was on sale when I bought it too, so $100 for the headset is good value. The only thing that bothers me is how long the freaking cable is and that it still requires 2 plugs. I guess you could get an adapter but the fact that it's not compatible with my work laptop by default means it's not a good option for WFH.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
smallveggiepaws
0
Aug 4, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Couple Weakpoints
3 years in review:
  • The cord twisted up with kinks, but still functions fine
  • Volume dial broke off, attempt to repair resulted in L/R audio balance issues depending on dial position
  • Boom mic good
  • Audio good
  • Headband good
The damage to the volume dial occurred after 3 years, it has been 3 years and 3 months since purchase. Conclusion: Good headphones, but paying more for a 3 year warranty is probably pointless!

check
Would recommend to a friend.
htt182
14
Aug 2, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good sound
Nice quality
check
Would recommend to a friend.
SaberMajora
0
Jul 31, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty good
Okay for the most part it's a very good headset. Only complaints is that I wish it was metal, and sometimes it feels flat.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Music is fun again
Overall very well-rounded headset with great sound for the price and without dac/amp, great in games and for music. The only gripe is that it is not as loud as I wanted to be without an amp.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
eedmond777
0
Jul 26, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Initially didn't like, but love them over time
Initially I didn't like the ear cups at all when I first got them. I thought they felt cheap and terrible. But after wearing them for my job for 8 hours a day, they are super comfortable and breathable. I am really happy with them. The sound quality is good and the mic is great with customers not complaining about quality or anything.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
LouMag
5
Jul 21, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
OH.MY.GOD.
This is my first time buying on drop, I was so excited to try this site that I have heard so much about and have been following for a year now. I purchased these headphones, because the opportunity presented itself to me...and I don't regret it!!!! Already from the moment you pick them up you realize that the build quality is superb (at least for me used to cheap headphones hehe). As for the sound quality , I've been using them for a couple of days now and already they seem to be getting better by the hour...I don't know if this is actually the case, but I have this feeling. Absolutely satisfied with the purchase! I just hope that in the future the prices do not increase too much, as has already happened, because if not it will be impossible for me to buy again, and I would be sorry.... That said, I will leave you and continue to enjoy my new Sennheiser PC37X!!!!! Cheers!!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nchaoo
0
Jul 21, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I enjoyed this product
In my opinion this was the best headset I bought for a long time and I found them comfortable. They were my daily headset for about 2 years.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
davidly
28
Jul 20, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good value, but uncomfortable
uncomfortable to wear over long period
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
anexthedragon206
4
Jul 20, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These are amazing!
They have been my daily driver till I upgraded to the 38x, but holy cow they are great headphones. One thing I don't like is how long the cable is, it does come with a shorter one but that's my only real complaint, don't run over the cord with your chair please
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 2696
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
2,694 OF 2,696 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order