shopping_cart
MEE audio X10 True Wireless Bluetooth 5.0 IEM

MEE audio X10 True Wireless Bluetooth 5.0 IEM

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
631 requests
1.6k Sold
Product Description
Sporting the latest in wireless technology and acoustic hardware, the MEE audio X10 IEM cuts the cord without cutting corners on sound quality. The X10 establishes pristine wireless connections with Bluetooth 5.0 Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
137
check
60%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Tomokers
0
Jun 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stay far, far, far away from this!
At first I was wowed by these Mee Audio X10s. Great sound quality for the price and perfect for listening to music while working out or getting chores done around the house. However, after about half a year the left earbud stopped charging. Kind of annoying I thought, but I didn't care enough at the time to leave a bad review. Well, as of today both earbuds have stopped working. I can turn them on and off still, but all I can hear is a buzzing noise. Extremely disappointed. I've given two stars because they did sound good while they still worked, but the build quality needs some serious work.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
peterhoeg
0
May 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sound quality is fine - I use these when running, so I haven't tried any active listening with them to assess, but no complaints so far in terms of AQ. Fairly tight fit and they stay in place, which is nice. The problem is that the sound has a tendency to cut out from one or both ear pieces which is insanely annoying. So you run, the sound cuts out for half a second and then comes back. Then it's fine for 20 seconds and then cuts out 3 times 1 second. A factory reset makes the problem go away for a little while and then start again. I use other BT headphones (for calls and music) with the same phone without any problems.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
AngryPersian
54
May 8, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Perfect for your mom
Great price for a pair of wireless earbuds, great for my mom cause she doesn’t care about the quality of her audio... Honestly if you must go Wireless, go IEM at the $200-$250 range like Airpods Pro or the new Anker IEMS.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
JosJos
0
Mar 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent at first. Left earbud keeps disconnecting now.
They were decent at first. However, the left earbud keeps disconnecting intermittently within 10 minutes of a full charge. The microphone isn't great, and people on the other end of the call often complained about the audio quality until I disconnected them and used the phone's mic.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
shockwave
7
Mar 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works great for workout
The headphone pieces stay on while going on runs and workout. The only issues with is the mic while on calls and sometimes it doesn't always want to connect to my phone.
cotygc
5
Mar 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Daily Drivers
For this price, I feel like these are an absolute steal. Theyre comfortable, quality sound, not *too* finnicky, and have all of the features one usually looks for in Bluetooth IEMs. I have the Master Dynamic Godspeed IEMs, and while those do sound better, I prefer using the X10s while out and about. Enough said.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
sapeurdeluxe
61
Mar 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good for the price
The sound is a bit hollow, but it's pretty good for audiobooks. Maybe some music that doesn't call for extreme range of sound. I wouldn't use these to listen to Brahms.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
starkey6471
0
Mar 4, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good for the price
What’s there to say? They just work!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
timmiles17
0
Mar 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good Sound - Terrible Quality
When they would work normally - which was rare - they sounded good. However, the left earbud would cut out constantly. After about 2 months the earbuds had trouble charging. And the adhesive keeping the casing together is incredibly weak. I know they were only 40 dollars, but these issues are inexcusable.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Sam2015
5
Feb 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
In general, very pleased
Relatively easy to set up and connect to my phone (Samsung S8+). Interacts well with the phone in terms of interrupting a music stream when a call comes in, connecting to the call with a press of the button on the earpiece and then resuming the music stream at the end of the phone call. In the house, I can leave the phone on a table and walk through adjacent rooms without losing the bluetooth connection. My only disappointment is the fit inside the ear canal. It seems as if it should penetrate deeper. I discovered a much richer sound with deeper base when I apply a bit of pressure to the units. I've tried all the tips that came with it and none seem to create the seal and sound improvement that I get when I apply external pressure. Other than that, they sit well enough in the ear and it's easy to forget they're there. I did have the left one fall out when I was shoveling snow, but on a normal walk they seem to stay in place without any problems. I don't run. I'm not sure it's fair to criticize the fit and ear canal seal with so many differences between people. But I do feel bad that I'm missing out on the quality that the MEE X10's are capable of delivering. All in all, I'm pretty happy with the unit's overall performance as a wireless IEM.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 145
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
145 OF 145 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order