Rooth C&P M02 Earplugs
Rooth C&P M02 Earplugs
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
14.7k Sold
Product Description
For musicians, music lovers, firearms users, and anyone who wants to protect their hearing, the  Rooth C&P M02 earplugs offer a comfy, discreet solution. Made from soft silicone, these transparent tips feature an ergonomic, triple-flange design with a short, clear stem Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
209
check
65%
would recommend to a friend
search
Valkyyr
26
Jan 13, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great for sports games too
Got the concert/party (blue) ones, work great for going to local basketball games as well. Only qualm I'd have is that they are uncomfortable for the first 10-15 minutes each time I wear them. Otherwise, do a great job at retaining sound detail and quality while damping out needless noise, bass, etc.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 13, 2020
AnOkEngineer
14
Jan 13, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Honestly, better than I expected
I got the 25dB version for work as I'm often around heavy machinery and they don't block out the noise, but lower it to where I don't mind it at all. It may be because I got a high dB rating, but talking is slightly muffled with them in and I do struggle to hear people with them in even in a quiet room. They are comfortable, but I don't quite forget they're there. The case, I don't feel is as bad as everyone else says. It's compact and very easy to carry and getting them out takes very minimal effort; it just isn't a smooth, effortless removal. Overall, I probably wouldn't have paid the original $40 for them, but I'm considering a second pair at Drop's $18 price point.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 13, 2020
passwurd
1
Jan 12, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great for Concert and Sound Testing. Or noisy crowds.
But you gotta do this weird fold if you want them to stay in the case right. Seriously guys...this case is bad.
Jan 12, 2020
CX15
2
Dec 20, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Quite disappointed
I had very high hopes for this product. Unfortunately, they simply do not stay in my ears but fall out after a minute or so. The material is too soft to push them any further into my ear.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dec 20, 2019
Smoothbore
3
Dec 10, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Necessary for Concerts
I've been using the 21db pair for a couple years now and they've held up very well. I use them at concerts and I've found that they improve the sound of bands because they filter out some of the distortion and doesn't muffle the sound. They're easy to bring around because of the keychain but it does take a couple of wears to get the right fit and get used to them. I've gone to a lot of concerts and have already noticed early stage tinnitus and wish I had gotten some earplugs earlier.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 10, 2019
Goldfish
8
Dec 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good
Can be a little scary putting in with only tiny tab coming out. I like carry case doesn’t get dusty like other earplugs. Have yet to use them in loud environment but would recommend
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Dec 3, 2019
ShilohTD
19
Dec 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These are not good and they don't fit. Very disappointing.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dec 3, 2019
PushFaderCashCheck
1
Nov 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Meh
Tip is too small to seal correctly. Case is huge and the tips get stuck in the tube. This is going to get thrown in bin and forgot about.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Nov 14, 2019
Birko69
13
Nov 12, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality ear buds that I've been using a lot at work whenever I'm next to noisy machinery. Work well & a comfortable fit. Considering buying a couple more sets of different protection levels...
(Edited)
Nov 12, 2019
The_Enquirer
29
Nov 8, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great with mild sound muffling
Just returned from a King Diamond concert so I got a wide range of highs and lows and overall these earplugs worked as advertised. There was some minor sound muddling but not so much as it detracted from the concert. Overall an awesome product and I would buy it again. One complaint is that the carrying case is too small. The earplugs get stuck inside and fishing them out can be difficult as the silicone sticks to the sides.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 8, 2019
Showing 10 of 240
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
240 OF 240 POSTS
Jan 17, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest