shopping_cart
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
41
check
97%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Krudly
3
Sep 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
preforms well above price works great on a cell phone will drive really loud
Aquarthur
0
Aug 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Punchy
These are my first pair of IEMs, and I couldn't be happier with them. They're definitely bass-oriented, but it's not overwhelming. As entry-level IEMs, I can heartily recommend these.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
quicklytoo4
501
Jul 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bass
I tried these with 3 different tips Dekoni, tin foams and spinfits. Foams bring out too much low end for me and the spinfits are on the edge of being there lol. Songs that don't have a lot of low end are pretty nice on these but if it already has it these will make mids and highs take the back seat, however the bass quality itself is quite good doesn't get muddy or distorted in my testing
blwb1gK1LL
35
Jul 24, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good for the price
So being my first IEM's can't talk to much about comparing to other IEM's but these are really good. Even more so coming from anything you can get in a store hands down. Bass is good not to much or to deep but good enough. Mid is clear and prominent and fairly forward. High's are present and a little harsh but not a deal breaker. Overall 4.5 Stars, a nice pair of IEM's. Upgraded the cable to the Thieaudio EST IEM Cable and they're another level and take these up a notch.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Ludokryss
9
Jun 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These Are Dayumnn Geeewwwd!
Sound? The low end is a little transparent: however, it still manages to retain the body but may even sound slightly thin. Mids are neutral and even, slighty warm Upper mids are forward and the bite is prominent. Highs are crispy and clear but are leaning on the harsh side. It is not some nails on a chalkboard harsh. I am able to wear these for long sessions and it is not fatiguing. Fit? These fit perfectly for my ears! nuff said. For reference, in comparison to the CCA C12, the Live 3 fit perfectly whilst the C12 just fits, however, is slightly loose and sometimes falls out of my ear. Aesthetics & Build Quality? S3xy AF, BQ is pretty freakin solid for the price. Isolation? Provides prominent isolation, to the point it attenuates external sound. If you are wearing these outdoors, either be super aware of your surroundings or leave one earbud in and the other left out. This isolation will depend on which ear tip you use. I don't know what the material is, but it's the same material/ear tip type as the factory ear tip they put on. Sound Stage? Provides an adequate amount of separation. The layer and depth are tight. If I can update this section I will. But I need to use these more. Update: the sound stage is very tight and requires critical listening to discern the separation and location of instruments. For gaming, it is in a similar situation.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
kevinz4444
4
Jun 8, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice Sound Right out of the Box!
I really like these IEMs -- the sound is excellent as experienced listening to certain "reference" songs that I know well (I know what they are supposed to sound like!). The stock cable is definitely different from other chi-fi iems, and they do not tangle as much in my opinion. I don't think there is a need to replace it to get a great listening experience. Lastly, comfort is really good to my ears, and there are 3 sizes of replacement tips included in case your ear size is different than the default installed on the earpieces at the factory.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jaked739
0
Jun 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great
Bought these for some entry level IEMs for my Schiit Stack. Honestly couldn't be happier.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
monseiurMystere
25
May 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Quite a surprising package.
I started off with relatively low expectations for these but they blew those expectations right out of the window. They were quite the treat to listen to; quite comfortable to wear and; they had quite a pleasing unboxing experience. What a treat for such an affordable price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Kushaal
11
May 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid for the price
They feel very premium at this price point. I would prefer more bass but at this price point and I can't really complain. The cable feels solid and the packaging is very nice.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
quicklytoo4
501
Jul 25, 2021
did you tip swap? I put some foams on mine and they rumble
Kushaal
11
Jul 26, 2021
I did not tip swap but I'd definitely be interested in trying some different tips.
xxCusco
1
May 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Seriously Impressive
For the price, I've never had experienced an IEM equal to these. The sound is crystal clear and has a fair bit of warmth. Build quality seems to be spectacular. The package opening experience is nice with a solid, thoughtful box. Finally, comfort is exceptional with multiple ear bud options. For $55, these are straight up badass. I'd pay $200+ for these.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 12 of 60
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
60 OF 60 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order