shopping_cart
TFZ No.3 IEMs

TFZ No.3 IEMs

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
461 requests
449 Sold
Product Description
TFZ's lineup of affordable IEMs has garnered praise throughout the audiophile community for its accurate sounds and ergonomic, comfortable designs—and the No.3 IEM is another shining example of the company’s dedication to its craft. It features an 11.4-millimeter, double-magnetized, double-cavity driver with a warm sound signature Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
51
check
93%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
KimchiBagels
5
Jul 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great fit, great fun signature.
One thing that really stands out for me with these is I always come back to them after every other IEM purchase. These just feel so right in your ears.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
maosan
4
Mar 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Earphone & Worth the Price
Great headphone. The tuning is very like the Sony 1a or Audio-Technica MSR7. It has an outstanding vocal part, especially female vocals. For a price of 70 bucks, it worths this price. The packaging is also good.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
its_mot
2
Jan 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
it was great
Trebles were really high but asides that, it was pretty good. I like em.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
crbrown1980
16
Nov 13, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My favorite earphone
I'm a bit of a mid-range/budget IEM enthusiast. I wouldn't ever spend $500+ (because I can't, not because I don't want to), but I have a solid collection of earphones in the 50 - 250 range, including Western brands and Chi-Fi. My favorite sound is something like a "controlled V" - I like my bass boomier than neutral, and my trebles a little sparkly. The TFZ No. 3 delivers on this sound signature - the bass is solid in both quantity and quality, but it doesn't sacrifice overall clarity. These are my favorite sounding IEMs. They are also quite comfortable for me - I have large ear canals and the stock tips worked well. I especially liked the "shallower" large silicone tips, as they are comfortable for long sessions and I wear them to sleep often as well (even lying on my side they are comfortable). Cable is decent quality. I guess my only complaint would be the confusing cable connectors for those that like to roll their own. As with KZ earphones, depending on who you listen to, either the polarity is reversed, the size isn't exactly the same as QDC or 2-pin so you're going to wear out the connection, etc. etc. etc. It would be nice to get a 2.5 balanced on these babies, but I'm just never sure what the right connector is. Overall great earphone for a great price. If you don't like extra bass they won't be for you, but for the V-shape lovers, this is it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
basenjimae
33
Sep 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
i like em
i like my hd6xx more, but these are great for my commute
check
Would recommend to a friend.
TheRequiem
210
Aug 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good iems
These punch way above their price in sound signature and weight. Heavily Recommended.
Cyberthingy
278
Aug 5, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Bass but Treble Too Rolled Off
These are great sounding IEMs if you don't mind reduced treble. Bass is pretty dominant and I know a lot of folks appreciate the emphasis and I did too. However, the treble just seemed too light for my liking. It seemed like an L shaped profile rather than V or W.
freewheel77
9
Aug 4, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
very good
Great sound. good quality
check
Would recommend to a friend.
bizniss
8
Jul 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Alright for the price
Nice quality packaging. Pretty thick on the bass, mids and treble get lost a bit because of that, but for the price it's a pretty reasonable option.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Cdix
34
Jul 8, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just fun iem's!
For the right music like some have noted these are super fun! Nothing ridiculous, (it's got bass!!) but bringing out my old school rap, metal, edm and loving it. I use airpods for work all day and you easily forget how crappy they are for music and triple the $$. I don't get some reviews bashing the cable, no it's not some braided masterpiece but I like it. Seems like it will last and no tangles. Definitely recommend!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 99
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
99 OF 99 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order