Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Ultimate Ears Pro Universal-Fit IEMs

Ultimate Ears Pro Universal-Fit IEMs

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
690 requests
·
68 Sold
Product Description
The UE 7, UE 11, and UE 18+ Pro custom in-ear monitors have received serious acclaim and earned Ultimate Ears a reputation for delivering top-of-the-line CIEMs for music monitoring and enjoyment. Now, for a limited time, these three models are available as universal-fit IEMs—great for anyone who wants the legendary Ultimate Ears sound with the versatility and hassle-free ordering of a universal-fit IEM Read More

Customer Reviews

5.0
(6 reviews)
5star
(6)
4star
(0)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
number32
3
May 18, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
UERR
Best monitor earphone!
Recommends this product? Yes
xylitol
1
Apr 30, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
It's a great sound!
I bought the UE reference remastered. I think it's a flat sound compared to other earphones because it's studio tuning. But what's great about this earphone is that it's never a boring sound. Rather, I am drawn in so that I want to keep listening for hours. Also, because of its characteristics, I think it is a wonderful feature that you will not get tired of listening even if you listen for a long time. I don't think it's an exciting sound that emphasizes many specific parts of today's earphones, but it has a different appeal. It was an expensive purchase for me, but I don't regret it at all, but rather thank you for meeting this earphone. Thanks to the ultimate ears, Capitol studios for bringing this earphone to the world, and drop for the opportunity to buy it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Plumadianlo
5
Apr 28, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Speechless
By far the most exceptional earphones!
Recommends this product? Yes
PlumadianloWhich of the five?
Plumadianlo
5
May 26, 2020
No_username_availableThe 18+ Pro's
checkVerified Buyer
Subjectively the best sounding and best fitting earphone ever tried (UERR)
I took these comments out of my YouTube review here, but here's the summary: Like:
  1. On the basis of balanced and to a looser extent neutral sound, the UERR is the best sounding earphone. The bass is very controlled, is at the perfect amount with good rumble, has fantastic resolution and extension, bearing in mind all these are achieved without any bass boost (supported by frequency response graph and UE's own claim)
  2. Mids is "authoritative" sounding - you can see exactly what you are hearing thanks to brilliant imaging. Vocals are also perfectly balanced over other ranges, and does not get drowned out in busy passages.
  3. Treble might be lacking on first listen if coming from brighter earphones, but going back from this to said bright earphones will make you yearn for less treble. Amount is once again perfect. It never takes the centre stage, but you can definitely hear it if you look for it.
  4. SuperBax cable is lightweight, thin and soft. IPX connection can be rotated but is very secure (connection itself is supposed to be waterproof but never tried)
  5. Nozzle is very long so it took some getting used to, but after that it becomes the best fitting and isolating earphone. Probably very close to CIEM fitting
  6. Being able to pick the specialty face plates without extra cost (this year only)
Dislike:
  1. Not a personal comment but some might want treble that's more akin to the original UERM
  2. No Capitol Studios logo when I ordered last November. That logo is iconic to the UERR and should remain there no matter what
  3. No option to put custom name onto the carrying case, though it does make reselling a bit easier
  4. UERR and 18+ Pro are not technically high-res certified because the advertised frequency response doesn't reach 40kHz. See here for detail
  5. This one is targeted at Massdrop, not UE. For the price customers have to pay for these IEMs, Massdrop sure doesn't provide enough comments on how each model sound. "The UE 11 Pro brings that same punch with a bit more “feel.”" is not enough for a USD $900 product. Send these out for proper reviews if you can't be bothered to write up useful description yourself.
Recommends this product? Yes
teandro
41
Dec 4, 2019
checkVerified Buyer
Excellent analytical sound
Only the Etymotic ER4XR compares in accuracy. More enjoyable than you'd think, though. Very happy with these
Recommends this product? Yes
Badol
11
Jun 7, 2020
Idk bro for 1800 bucks these headphones better fly just saying.
carboncarousel
39
Jul 31, 2020
BadolFlying headphones would be quite the nuisance. I'd have a bone to pick with the manufacturer if I every time I went to listen to my IEM's, they floated up to my ceiling.
Rajbhag
1
Mar 30, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
excellent product
Recommends this product? Yes
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
A community member
Placed an order
Related Products