Ultimate Ears Pro Universal-Fit IEMs
Ultimate Ears Pro Universal-Fit IEMs
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
57 Sold
+1 purchasers needed
Free shipping to USA
Product Description
The UE 7, UE 11, and UE 18+ Pro custom in-ear monitors have received serious acclaim and earned Ultimate Ears a reputation for delivering top-of-the-line CIEMs for music monitoring and enjoyment. Now, for a limited time, these three models are available as universal-fit IEMs—great for anyone who wants the legendary Ultimate Ears sound with the versatility and hassle-free ordering of a universal-fit IEM Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
5.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
4
search
Plumadianlo
5
Apr 28, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Speechless
By far the most exceptional earphones!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 28, 2020
No_username_available
47
May 25, 2020
bookmark_border
Which of the five?
May 25, 2020
Plumadianlo
5
May 26, 2020
bookmark_border
The 18+ Pro's
May 26, 2020
Username_is_already_taken
32
Apr 27, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Subjectively the best sounding and best fitting earphone ever tried (UERR)
I took these comments out of my YouTube review here, but here's the summary: Like:
  1. On the basis of balanced and to a looser extent neutral sound, the UERR is the best sounding earphone. The bass is very controlled, is at the perfect amount with good rumble, has fantastic resolution and extension, bearing in mind all these are achieved without any bass boost (supported by frequency response graph and UE's own claim)
  2. Mids is "authoritative" sounding - you can see exactly what you are hearing thanks to brilliant imaging. Vocals are also perfectly balanced over other ranges, and does not get drowned out in busy passages.
  3. Treble might be lacking on first listen if coming from brighter earphones, but going back from this to said bright earphones will make you yearn for less treble. Amount is once again perfect. It never takes the centre stage, but you can definitely hear it if you look for it.
  4. SuperBax cable is lightweight, thin and soft. IPX connection can be rotated but is very secure (connection itself is supposed to be waterproof but never tried)
  5. Nozzle is very long so it took some getting used to, but after that it becomes the best fitting and isolating earphone. Probably very close to CIEM fitting
  6. Being able to pick the specialty face plates without extra cost (this year only)
Dislike:
  1. Not a personal comment but some might want treble that's more akin to the original UERM
  2. No Capitol Studios logo when I ordered last November. That logo is iconic to the UERR and should remain there no matter what
  3. No option to put custom name onto the carrying case, though it does make reselling a bit easier
  4. UERR and 18+ Pro are not technically high-res certified because the advertised frequency response doesn't reach 40kHz. See here for detail
  5. This one is targeted at Massdrop, not UE. For the price customers have to pay for these IEMs, Massdrop sure doesn't provide enough comments on how each model sound. "The UE 11 Pro brings that same punch with a bit more “feel.”" is not enough for a USD $900 product. Send these out for proper reviews if you can't be bothered to write up useful description yourself.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 27, 2020
teandro
35
Dec 4, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent analytical sound
Only the Etymotic ER4XR compares in accuracy. More enjoyable than you'd think, though. Very happy with these
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 4, 2019
Badol
11
Jun 7, 2020
bookmark_border
Idk bro for 1800 bucks these headphones better fly just saying.
Jun 7, 2020
carboncarousel
13
Jul 31, 2020
bookmark_border
Flying headphones would be quite the nuisance. I'd have a bone to pick with the manufacturer if I every time I went to listen to my IEM's, they floated up to my ceiling.
Jul 31, 2020
Rajbhag
1
Mar 30, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
excellent product
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Mar 30, 2020