shopping_cart
Xduoo XQ50 Pro Bluetooth 5.0 DAC

Xduoo XQ50 Pro Bluetooth 5.0 DAC

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
155 requests
152 Sold
Product Description
Your beloved speakers may sound great—but if they’re a bit older, they may be lacking in one department: Bluetooth. With the Xduoo XQ50, that’s about to change Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
22
check
79%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Ortho_Sympa
103
Feb 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent entry dac. perfect if you want LDAC bluetooth in your headphone/speaker chain.
(Edited)
Neverest
19
Jan 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Super happy purchase
I have many DAC but none with BT.... yes, XQ50 Pro on BT is having a lower sampling rate but its really good enough, really. Used it with my Darkvoice and it has the quality and function to match yet at a himble price. Yes, no MQA but at 50USD, i think its a fair trade-off.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
tshinhar
32
Jan 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Versatile and useful device
The discount price made it a great value for a very useful device. If you want to add bluetooth to any setup it got you covered with LDAC and both digital (optical and coaxial) and analog (rca) outputs. It can also be used as a USB dac in case you are in need of one. It can be powered by any USB port which make it actually very portable. All in all if you look for something like this it can't be bitten for the price
Fredzoid
14
Jan 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great little product
I dont use it for critical listening, but as a handy bt streamer for my daughter's music. Really good value, saves upgrading my Hegel amp by a few years!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
matt-canny
26
Sep 28, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good
Good sounding,easy connection to S10 but Tab S3 won't connect
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Zevnet
3
Sep 8, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice and usefull
Easy too install and configure
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Chaswerner
2
Aug 31, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Drop never shipped it and it took a month to get my money back.
I could have ordered this directly and had it long ago. Waited for the drop. Drop sent me an email they shipped it. They never shipped it - They sent notification to FedEx they were going to, but never gave them a parcel. 3 emails requesting info and a call back. A month later they refunded my money. They had my cash for 3 months, never delivered, poor communications, I am wondering if I want to continue doing business with them. Their customer service is beyond bad. I could have ordered it from Linsoul for the same money and had it 10 weeks ago. So would I recommend Drop.com to a friend NO Hard to say about the product as they never supplied what they sold me.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Winston_Smith
1
Dec 1, 2020
Pointless review.
Chaswerner
2
Dec 1, 2020
Hi Winston, I wrote a review on head fi about the equipment after I finally obtained one elsewhere. Please read that if you are curious about the unit. When I wrote this I had waited months and been totally ignored by Drop. I don't feel this was pointless, as my experience with their customer disservice will impact my purchase decisions with them. I like the unit, the transaction was awful. Please read my review on head fi. Thanks, Charlie
Brashm
1
Aug 30, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Like it very much.
search
This little box sounds great. Easily connects and is straightforward. Don't know why people complained that it needed a volume control. In my case, the receiver controls the sound. I guess if connected to an active speaker, it may present a problem. not sure, don't own one. One thing I noticed is that while connected to receiver and playing, the sound will reduce momentarily went receiving notification through another device.
(Edited)
engineeringDynamo
3
Aug 17, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sounds great, nice display, and great to have a pause button.
Only complaint - Out of the box you can't use your phone's volume control. This is fixed by updating the firmware to XQ-50 Pro_V0.1.9. https://www.xduoo.net/forums/topic/xq-50-pro/ I also have a BluDento BLT-HD, and the BluDento didn't require a firmware update to use your phone's volume control. The XQ-50 pro is better than the BluDento in a couple of ways - it has a cool display and a pause button. They both sound great using the digital outputs.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
paulesko
6
Aug 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Does what it promises
Good sound without being impressed with it. It just works fine, it has a good price. Easy to recommend, but if you are looking for something "more" this is not what you should be buying.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 12 of 32
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
32 OF 32 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest