Drop + HIFIMAN HE-35X Headphones
Drop + HIFIMAN HE-35X Headphones
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.3k Sold
Free shipping to USA
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
We’re always listening to your feedback and updating our products to make them the best that they can be. The Drop x HIFIMAN HE-35X delivers true audiophile performance at an entry-level price Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
126
check
94%
would recommend to a friend
search
Tblade
38
Aug 8, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I have Grado SR80's and HiFiman/DROP 4xx planar magnetics, and I like the sound of these 35X phones best of the three. They have great bass (although I run with a FiiO A3 amp with bass booster) and more detailed sound than the other two. They sounded tight and a little muffled at first, but really opened up when broken in. One the style side though, the weird headband makes me look like a Dr. Who Cyberman.
(Edited)
Aug 8, 2020
Swintsr
1
Aug 7, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They sound great once you break them in
at first I was kind of bummed out cuz they didn't really have that much punchy sound to him I mean the mids and the lows they were clear they were good the bass is really weak but I guess they're open back headphones but after I plug them into my amp and let him play for a while I plug them into my phone and they sounded amazing the base was still lacking but I got them for the mids in the eyes cuz I like guitar and vocals and so far so good for the price I bought them they feel kind of cheap lightweight plastic but you get what you pay for other than that yeah definitely audiophile headphones and they can run on an amp or your Android device or iPhone great set of cans
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 7, 2020
saqlunch
2
Aug 7, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing Quality For The Price
For $75, these headphones are phenomenal. The sound/build quality are excellent. They are also incredibly comfortable, I've been able to wear them for hours at a time and I am not bothered at all. Definitely recommend.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 7, 2020
knwlg
2
Aug 5, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great pair of headphones
Really liked these headphones they since great and shipping was pretty fast
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 5, 2020
Ellie
0
Aug 5, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
garbage cord
The cord freakin sucks on this thing. I guess it's something that rarely occurs for other people but I keep having to move it around so that I get proper sound that doesn't cut out. not to mention it tangles together easily which makes that problem worse. but the sound quality is good.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 5, 2020
XchadXX
0
Aug 4, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent Quality Headphones

search
Average deep lows and average highs
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 4, 2020
FastEddie38
37
Aug 2, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just trial period right now. Hve to give them some time to review
These things are excellent for the price. This is my first set of cans from hifiman. I absolutely love 💘 these. I've reviewed iems but never full sized headphones. These blew me away because I've yet to hear anything these cant handle. My genres range from classical to 60s 70s 80s 90s to current rock and alternative music. Plus hip hop. Everything sounds good through these. I am very satisfied
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Aug 2, 2020
stinnerd
0
Aug 2, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality & sound!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 2, 2020
BigSweatyYeti
0
Aug 1, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Skeptical at first, now I sleep with them on
Best bang for your buck, was dead set on true wireless earbuds (Raycons or JLabs) but now my ears have found a home. Can't wait to bring these on my next camping trip
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 1, 2020
Franky34
0
Jul 31, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
For the Price you can not go wrong
Paired with a Schiit Fulla dac these things are great, at for the price I was blown away
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 31, 2020
Showing 10 of 208
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
208 OF 208 POSTS
Aug 13, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest