Riccardo gave you $10 to spend on your first purchase on Drop! Sign Up to learn more.
shopping_cart
Drop + THX Panda Wireless Headphone

Drop + THX Panda Wireless Headphone

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.7K requests
9.3k Sold
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
The world’s first wireless headphone with a high-bandwidth Bluetooth audio codec, a THX AAA™ amplifier, and phase-correct planar-ribbon drivers (a combination we call the 3P Signal Path), Panda puts you closer to your music than ever before—wherever life takes you.
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
404
check
77%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
TnTCesar
9
Sep 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Mostly great but have the left ear cup had broken off
I have purchased this headphones in January 22, 2021. These headphones have phenomenal sounds sounds quality. The microphone attachment is really good for the price and performance, much better than most other gaming headsets. Unfortunately, the attachment point between the left ear cup and the head band had broken off during normal use. I contacted Drop asking about the warranty and was told that the damage was not covered as the warranty only covered manufacturers defects. I understand this but was also told that they do not offer any repair services at my cost nor do they sell replacement parts. As much as I love the sound and microphone quality, I cannot recommend this product to anyone due to lack of support by the company. $500 is a lot to spend.
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Zorkini
3
Sep 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The frame broke within 6 months
The metal part holding the right speaker and the frame broke after 6 months, and metal part holding the right speaker is starting to bend. I used them with care, the only thing is that I have to remove them often for work. Customer support couldn't do anything, disappointing for $550 CAD headphones
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
miamiamt
3
Aug 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
20% great sound 80% just issues
The sound quality is satisfying However, there is slight buzz in left ear when no sound is playing Sometimes they suddenly refuse to turn on and don't react to button presses (sometimes for a long time), despite being fully charged All in all, I don't feel that it offers the quality of experience of a $400 product. For that money, you can get a mainstream product from Sony or Bose which, albeit having different sound properties, will not have these hiccups Disappointing moments, think twice before you buy them UPD: downvoted to one star because of frustrating experience. They have been turned off for a while, and then they wouldn't turn back on. Okay, I thought, battery died (even though not being used), let's charge them. Connected to power, red light turned on, and I waited for 1 hour. After 1 hour, disconnected them from power, tried to turn on by holding the directional switch. Nothing happened. Tried to reset by connecting to power and holding the directional switch for 6 seconds. The white light turned on, then red one, right as explained in the manual. I disconnected them and tried to turn them on again - no, they won't turn on. Note that I have had them for a month only, and I get these issues. You don't want to be in my shoes, believe me.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Lwlt
3
Aug 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Simple
I love the simplicity of the product and how clean it sounds. I mostly use it at work and at home in a calm environnement and prefer an active noise cancelling option for the outside as I expected before bying. As always a flawless customer experience from DROP and no import taxes (I'm from France) !
check
Would recommend to a friend.
yLothar
12
Aug 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent considering the price / performance ratio
What I really liked about these headphones is the incredible cleanliness of the sound and the bass performance, considering that we are talking about bluetooth (fantastic value for money as regards the support for the aptX HD codec). There are many aspects of ergonomics and the quality of the materials that certainly can and must be improved: the headphones are solid but the materials are not all premium (for example the padding of the headband) and there are several creaks. Highly recommended for those looking for superior quality via bluetooth.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Zimited
2
Aug 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I can't tell the difference between these and Bose and Sony at same price point.
These are of higher build quality than I expected after seeing a review and feel decent to wear. I'd be fine with taking them on my travels. No issues with Bluetooth, which is functional and quick without errors. But the sound? Not worth the money. Not "phenomenal" at all when compared. Didn't stand out at all. Great sound, but not better than what's out there that are even close to the same price. Many are far below in price and still rival it. I personally assume it was well marketed and I'll even go as far as to say that I believe it has fake reviews. I have already sold mine off and have bought a pair that was twice as cheap and has similar if not better range and better sound.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Bera
10
Aug 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good, even better with app
Good, even better with app
S_SAXENA
0
Aug 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
PHENOMENAL
The best wireless headphones you can buy for audio quality. Love them, and highly recommended.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Timofeyn
2
Aug 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Headphones
These are worth the hype IMO, my only gripe is that the bass isn't as punchy as I like it. I tried using the EQ to turn it up but it just isn't that good in these headphones. All that being said these have great vocal sound and instrumentals sound amazing.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent
I love the drop panda. The wireless connection has been stable, not one drop out and connects quickly. The comfort is good but the headband could be better padded, it can cause a hotspot but not enough that it stops me from wearing them. The sound is excellent, one, if not the best in wireless headphones. It does everything well, the mid range is particularly nice and life like. The bass is tight and clean but those who want thick deep bass might want to look elsewhere. Treble is smooth and resolving with no annoying peaks. Soundstage is actually decent for a closed back wireless headphone, its not going to compete with an open back but it's pretty good. Instrument separation is very good. I've got many headphones in my line-up, clears, ananda, and a few others. Honestly, the drop panda do everything well enough, coupled with the convenience of wireless they have been my most used headphone since getting them a couple months ago.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 768
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
768 OF 768 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest