Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
xDuoo XA-10 DAC/Amp

xDuoo XA-10 DAC/Amp

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
252 requests
Product Description
Handling audio conversion and amplification with powerful components and a fully balanced circuit, the XA-10 DAC/amp from xDuoo is a hi-fi foundation fit for any setup. Dual AK4493EQ DAC chips take care of digital-to-audio conversion, enabling the XA-10 to support PCM 32-bit, 768 kilohertz, DSD 512, and full MQA decoding Read More

Customer Reviews

4.8
(11 reviews)
5star
(9)
4star
(2)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
Grail
1
Jan 10, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Great midrange
In my opinion this amp dac combo is really good.. it has tons of power multiple outputs inputs etc and just overall very good musicality
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Great Combo on Sale
I like the compact housing, the subtle ambient blue led light, oled screen, and knob. This dac/amp sounds pretty warm and I grew to like it, balanced and unbalanced. Good versatility and input selections and can be a good pass through if you want to use a different dac.
Recommends this product? Yes
MARITARGENTA
11
Nov 24, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Excellent DAC Amp for the price !
I recommend this DAC/Amp without doubt. Excellent sound with also many headphone connections, balance and unbbalanced. Very complete and all in one package.
Recommends this product? Yes
Marklovski
8
Oct 14, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Versatile AMP
I really like this amp for the price and how versatile it is. I upgraded from an FiiO E10k Olympus. I don't notice any hissing with IEMs and has more than enough power for my AKGs. The sound is ways ahead of the E10k. This is a safe amp to buy if you need BT, 1/4(comes with 3.5 adapter), and 4.4 balanced.
Recommends this product? Yes
Dekosser
0
Sep 2, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Cute tiny box
Sounds good
Recommends this product? Yes
FitLabb
14
Sep 1, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great DAC/Amp for the price, especially when on sale
I found this to be a very high quality DAC Amp for the price category it was in (especially at the sale price when i purchased it), as it provides a lot of power, very good sound quality, has multiple output options, and does it all in a very small and attractive looking package. There are certainly better quality DACs and Amps out there, but I found this to be a great all in one package that does everything very well and good enough for an enjoyable listening experience for whatever you're using it for at a very reasonable price. Giving this a 5/5 star rating when factoring in the price and what this is and offers vs. the competition at that comparable price category. I definitely recommend this as your first desktop DAC/Amp, or if you want something in a small but good-looking form factor that can do it all for anyone that isn't a full blown audiophile and wants the best that money can buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
rectifiedyeti
15
Jun 18, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
good all round product. but if you also use a speaker FiiO K7 BT might work better.
great build quality, very nice and bright small display to give you all information you'll need, better than the color indicators that's you'll need reference sheet (yes you FiiO), very powerful classA amp for power you'll ever need, yes it's able to drive passive bookshelf speakers if you really want to.... the problem is as a speaker and headphone listener, it outputs to all of it's outputs at the same time, everything everywhere all at once... pro: you can listen to 3 pairs of headphone together, great for music sharing... con: you'll also have to listen to your speaker if they are plugged in, so you'll have to turn off your speaker when listening from headphone and unplug you headphone when listening from speaker. it's kinda annoying. I understand it's a classA amp thing that it's always throwing full power at you, but I wish they have an output selection, or just be able to turn off the rear RCA outputs, the FiiO K7 BT at the same price ($249) offers the same power, function and gives you an output selection, and if you don't want bluetooth then for $199 you can get the OG K7 honestly I'll go for the K7. that being said, this is a very small form factor power house, cute design, works with and for everything. if you only have one DAC/AMP ever for the rest of your life, this can be your solution (but so can the K7 BT) compared to the K7 this is warmer, more musical sounding, whereas the K7 is very crisp, all revealing linear amp. both are great option depends on you preference.
Recommends this product? Yes
ReverendOlaf
33
Mar 28, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Clean, DAC, full feature set, and class A amp
You can't go wrong for the price (Drop sold this to me for 40% less than other places were asking for this), and you can't do much better at any price. You can easily pay more for just a class A amp, especially one as powerful as this. Just about anything you throw at this can be fully powered by it. I use my Drop 6XX headphones as well as my Monolith M1570, and neither is wanting for power. Plus the class A goodness. Things just feel more alive with added richness and aggression vs other amp topologies. You can easily pay more for a DAC that's this clean with all of the inputs, including LDAC Bluetooth. This brings all of that to the package alongside the class A amp, and it's twice the value because of that. Plus it's in a stylish case with a nice clear screen. The only gripe I have is that it doesn't switch inputs (such as when you connect to Bluetooth it switches to the Bluetooth input) like my Topping DACs. I had originally eyed a standalone DAC (likely a Denefrips which would be very different than this) along with a Rebel amp, but I saw this for a great price. I don't regret "settling" for the XA-10, and I appreciate the compact footprint of the all in one unit vs a stack of components with added cables and whatnot. I have this alongside a XDuoo TA-30 for when I want some added tube sound, and both are great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Wsub
8
Mar 8, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great Amp for headphones
Simple, easy to use and configure amplifier/dac combo. I haven’t had any issues connecting this to any input or output device.
Recommends this product? Yes
pscytheology
29
Feb 22, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Excellent Entry-level Class A Headphone Amp
Not the cleanest, best measuring, or most powerful amp, but this is the best entry if you want to try a class A headphone amp. Drives most dynamic headphones and some planars very well. Musical and relaxed, a very good contrast to my usual Topping stack. There are some minor inconveniences like the jumpy volume knob and lack of remote, but it's still an acceptable tradeoff.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 11
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
11 OF 11 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products