Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Kinera Gumiho In-Ear Earphones

Kinera Gumiho In-Ear Earphones

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
113 requests
Product Description
When Kinera set out to develop the Gumiho IEM, they took a simple approach: shocking bass, surprisingly detailed tuning, and an overall satisfying sound. Centered on a 10-millimeter square planar magnetic driver, this IEM certainly has the power, depth, and low-end part of that equation on lock Read More

Customer Reviews

4.4
(10 reviews)
5star
(4)
4star
(6)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
90% would recommend to a friend
By Feature
Build Quality
4.1(7)
Sound
4.1(7)
Comfort
3.4(7)
Music GenresPopular among reviewers
ActivitiesPopular among reviewers
search
close
Nangesh
3
May 22, 2024
Activities:Critical Listening
checkVerified Buyer
Decent Quality, a little heavy for me.
Didn't fit me well in the ear, feels a bit heavy. But the sound quality is great!
Recommends this product? No
Jordan_Kang
43
Jan 19, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Good build quality but too strong sibilant
Positive:
  • Good build quality
  • Plentiful contents (3 + 3 ear tips, cleaning tip, carrying pouch, metal nine-tailed fox emblem)
  • Cheap price
Negative:
  • Too strong sibilant with a basic ear tip
Too tired to listen vocal + rap music with a basic ear tip. Recommend to change ear tips.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
D_TheHeretic
1
Jan 12, 2024
Activities:Casual Listening
Music Genres:Classical, Electronic, Hip-hop, Jazz, Pop, R&B, World
checkVerified Buyer
Bit big, but ight
The issue with it is the size, it's just, like, too big? Idk just feels uncomfy for long listening sessions
Recommends this product? Yes
cmcooperle
14
Jan 8, 2024
Activities:Casual Listening, Gaming
Music Genres:Classical, Electronic, Hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Pleasure to use
Look forward to tossing them in my bag and studying with them this semester. Playful bass profile without being tiring and overbearing on extended use. Used them for gaming cause I forgot to switch to my 6XX's, played a few hours of WH40K Darktide with no issues. Initially bought them for design, but really enjoy the sound compared to my TIN Hifi's.
Recommends this product? Yes
Mnelis
2
Jan 2, 2024
Activities:Critical Listening
Music Genres:Classical, Electronic, Metal, Pop, Rock, World
checkVerified Buyer
KINERA GUMIHO IN-EAR EARPHONES
tey fit well but is a diffent sound ba;lance than I usually have
Recommends this product? Yes
Arleigh
5
Aug 9, 2023
Activities:Casual Listening
Music Genres:Electronic, Hip-hop, Jazz, Metal, Pop, R&B, Rock, World
checkVerified Buyer
Very good IEMs considering the price
Loving the design on this IEMs. I got mainly due to the design and price, but i have to say i am loving the sound too.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
My favorite IEMs
I'm not the most experienced with IEMs but these are wonderful. They have completely replaced every other method of listening to music on my phone. Using them with the Moondrop Click, they sound awesome and look gorgeous.
Recommends this product? Yes
Rish89
7
Apr 8, 2023
Activities:Casual Listening, Movies & TV
Music Genres:Electronic, Metal, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Good quantity for the price
I'm not one for "unboxing" but these were a pleasant experience. Definitely not flat but alot of fun to listen to. Deep bass and (for me anyway) can be a bit bright. In saying that.... it makes them great for podcast, movies and shows. The detail for vocals and even smaller details like gravel under shoes were crisp and clear eg. The Last Of Us scene where they HAVE to be quiet around Clickers, you can hear the crunch of sand from under their boots. Really heightens the atmosphere of that tense scene. They have surprising depth of field too. I fly weekly for work and have them plugged to a Fiio BTR5. They do a good job of blocking out the surrounding noise and are reasonably comfortable for a 2 hour flight to and from my destination.
Recommends this product? Yes
DallyDANTE
1
Mar 15, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Price and quailty is good.
Ive enjoyed them for the most part, the earbuds are great just gotta go through the pairs they send and see whats fits for you.
Recommends this product? Yes
Casperswift
3
Mar 9, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Sound pretty great
I'm wouldn't call myself an audiophile by any means, but I like whatever I'm listening to, to sound good. These Celeste Gumiho sound pretty great to me no complaints. I've been listening to them through a cheap dac dongle and my BTR7 and they sound really good on either. Ive mostly watched or listened to YouTube, Tidal, and some Podcasts.
Recommends this product? Yes
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products