Lumintop Prince 18650 Copper Flashlight
Lumintop Prince 18650 Copper Flashlight
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
999 Sold
Product Description
Lumintop’s Prince flashlight offers 1,000 lumens in a compact and distinct package. Constructed from your choice of brass, copper, or stainless steel with a carbon fiber inlay, this IPX-8 waterproof torch is both durable and distinguished Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
22
check
78%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Tlscigar
5
Oct 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty
Only complaint is too easy action on button. Bright af!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Downsat
0
Sep 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid, bright
Attractive light. I use it for work, and it works great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Serge928
18
Sep 5, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stopped working after 5 minutes of use
i bought it a few years ago and kept it in the box until recently. Tried using with freshly recharged batteries (using XTAR V4S so I know it’s a full battery) and the light comes on and clunks off after a second. Tried other batteries and same thing. It flickers and barely comes on as if the flashlight contact is damaged. Same batteries in other lights works fine. Light about to go in trash can. 😡
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
phistagon
4
Sep 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice. would give it to my dad if it worked. now its a shiny paper weight
dead on arrival. i got this months and months ago for my dad and while its really nice looking, it doesnt work. i have tried several different 18650 batteries and its not the battery, its the light. unfortunately i dont know how to diagnose the problem with a multimeter.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
ccwhitney
5
May 11, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice little flashlight
Took forever to ship, likely because of corona... Otherwise its a solid flashlight and I plan on running it daily.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
EdAish
31
Apr 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Epic
This is super cool! I just love copper and how it becomes so unique to the owner with time. The carbon insert is nice touch - very happy with this - super bright and great quality.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jack.shen
11
Aug 29, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Does what it claims to
The carbon fiber part is not really CF. It’s a hard rubber/plastic inlay that looks like the ‘lightening strike’. CF. Which is super expensive. Just having that material on a knife handle shoot the price up $100. Outside of that. Great light.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
reswright
2991
Nov 24, 2019
Good looking out on the simulated LSCF. Too bad, too.
46n2
10
Aug 18, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great flashlight
Great flashlight. Gets a little hot during use, also a little larger than expected. Still a greaat buy, very bright on highest setting. The copper is nice and starting to patina well. I love copper.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
pkeusem
3
May 3, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like this light. The first thing you notice is it feels solid. That can be translated as heavy but your mileage may vary. The fit and finish is really nice. I have the copper version and although I realize a copper clip probably would not work too well, the brass is kind of an odd contrast to my eye. I think the stainless steel version would have the same problem but the all brass version is sweet. I wanted the copper, so that's what I got. The other thing about the clip, at least on my light is that it is very tight and stiff. It is difficult to get out of the holster if you clip it to the holster. Because the body is so slippery, it slides out of jeans pockets with no problem though, and you can always bend it out if you don't like it. The UI is pretty straightforward and it memorizes the last mode, no complaints there. There does not seem to be any "flashy" modes but this ain't really a tactical light. The doc is, ahem, light. There is approximately one sentence describing low, medium and high. A leather nice holster is included but I can't figure out what the side pocket is supposed to be for but again, no complaints there. I have not used this light much yet so I cannot comment on reliability but I have not had any problems so far.
Apexevo
10
Jun 24, 2019
I have copper too and the side pocket is for spare 18650 battery.
pkeusem
3
Jun 24, 2019
Thanks! I never would have thought of that.
MyRants
10
May 2, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is the "prettiest" flashlight I have ever owned. As such it will probably always be a shelf queen. I have many other lights to put in harm's way before I would risk scarring the Prince. If I was to put looks aside and evaluate this light for carry it would not be my first choice. It's heavy, but it's copper and it's nice to know Lumintop used lots of material. The beam is more of a thrower than I typically like. But that does not take away from it's usefulness. Finally, the head gets hot. But all 18650 tube style lights get hot at higher illumination levels. The carbon fiber wrapped battery tube helps considerably if the user wants to avoid the heat. This is a great light.
Showing 13 of 29
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
29 OF 29 POSTS
Oct 31, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest