Tin HiFi T3 IEM

Tin HiFi T3 IEM

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
4.4K requests
3.6k Sold
Product Description
Tin HiFi has earned a lot of praise from audio enthusiasts for its T2 and T2 Pro: two IEMs whose sound and build quality punch well above their price. A continuation of this series, the T3 promises more of the same, with dual drivers (one 10-millimeter dynamic and one Knowles balanced armature) and an upgraded 5N eight-core oxygen-free-copper-plated silver cable Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
228
check
80%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
WorstLowbob
5
Jul 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The name is on point
cause these sounds totally tinny. I'll try to finetune it but for a moblie solution, in ears are nothing else, my options are limited. (Usually I use the soulbirds by beyerdynamic which are 70 Euro.) Nice selection of foams though, even 2 memory foams, I 'll never use. And the cables are prebend so they'll stick to it's place while running. I also like that cable and earpieces are two, well three, different parts. Connection is well enough. The cable is thick and durable but one half is golden the other one silver: combined it looks worn by default. It looks and feels valuable. This would be a little elaborate in production. For this price they are totally worth it. even though they don't sound too good. Update: 2 Stars up. I am impressed. They just had to be used for a while like high end earphones. Now they sound awesome (for In ears) No finetuning needed. I am really, really impressed. And they are getting loud too. They don't mind any safety regulations. If you want your ears to be screwed right now they'll do it for you. I love it. The first ones I had to turn the volume DOWN ever. You cannot expect this for 25 bucks (or 90) earphones. I wish I had bought a couple of them. Don't you buy them, you don't deserve it. They are too good for you.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
duuckie
0
Jun 17, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Shipping took forever.
jackdipstik
0
Apr 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
good quality and lasted a while
I ordered these a couple of years back and they served me throughout high school just writing this review for rewards points.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sharky66
10
Apr 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
disappointing
Audio isn't quite what I thought it would be, I don't know if it's damaged or just not to my liking, and the connection isn't very good
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
heyitsjasmine
0
Mar 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
i like it
i like it. its get comfortable once you get used to it. i would buy it again
Sivear
0
Mar 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
okay
a bit uncomfortable to me in long term uses, sounds a bit tinny, all that, but hey its a small cheap iem, so its good for its price
check
Would recommend to a friend.
SakuraWulf
22
Mar 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Damaged Product
These sound nice for the price. Nothing special... stuck some dekoni bulletz on and I was good to go until the right side started acting up. I can only use these while being perfectly still. It took 33 days to get these. EDIT: I picked up the Linsoul LSC08 IEM cable not too long ago here on drop hoping they would fix things. After trying them out with the T3 they are fine. The connection on the right side is damaged and it required a higher quality plug to be stable. (The stock cable wiggled a bit) I don't expect that right side to last too many cable switches.
search
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
yukiblank
7
Mar 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty Good
The build quality feels great, it feels very natural when the IEM are in ear, it has many different ear plugs to use so fit shouldn't be an issue. Listening to music/gaming is great though bass is strong so some game's gunshots might be to loud. My only complain is it which it was loud outside of bass, but that might just be me, it could probably be louder by using a AMP but I haven't tried it yet
monseiurMystere
25
Feb 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Audio. Questionable Connection.
When I opened the box... Woah, what a presentation. The earphones look really good as well not to mention that they come with so many Silicon buds as well as some foam buds. What more could I ask for? Pros:
  • The Audio Profile: Bright, not too warm and they have impressive high-end response.
Cons:
  • The connection on the MMCX cable to the Monitor is very flimsy. Moving too much causes it to cut out. One has to fiddle to get it back.
Conclusion: The monitors will not disappoint but, I would recommend that you get a different cable to connect.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Rube-E-Doo
0
Feb 23, 2021
I just received mine yesterday and, like you, the RH channel keeps cutting out. While the connection is disconcertingly wobbly I'm pretty sure the problem is the cable itself, in fact the chromed sleeve just slips off completely.
monseiurMystere
25
Feb 23, 2021
The sleeve issue is new to me but I changed the cable on mine and it is working quite fine. I would definitely recommend that change.
(Edited)
mikeydevod
3
Feb 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
decent value
My initial response was the treble is overbearing, but I did appreciate the clarity. After several hours of burn in tracks, it is better. definitely recommend getting some foam ear tips to improve the seal/bass response. I may try replacing the cables at a later date.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 12 of 373
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
373 OF 373 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order