WOLF Viceroy Watch Winder
WOLF Viceroy Watch Winder
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
883 Sold
Product Description
Keep your automatic watches powered at all times with these Viceroy watch winders from WOLF. Capable of completing 1,200 turns per day (double that with the bidirectional setting) in three directions (clockwise, counterclockwise, or bidirectional), they will turn all day without fail Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
35
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
PeterMcGonigal
0
Nov 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I liked the watch winder and found their follow-up support to be excellent.
I had a problem with the cuff that come with my watch winder. WOLF sent a replacement which I received within a week of me reporting it. WOLF's follow up support is excellent.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
DeeJayOh
19
Oct 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great price for a great product
This is a great size for a small collection, or current rotation. The winder is SO QUIET, I've had no complaints from my wife, and you can't beat the customization for the winding settings.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
1004014638
26
Oct 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Impeccable
Works well. Best watch winder I've owned. Beautiful finish. I bought the smaller watch band cuffs to fit smaller bands directly from Wolf for $15usd. The price was so good I purchased three of the
search
singles.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Chris.A1
0
Oct 11, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
came in aperfect condition.
took a little long to get it, but worth it, works and looks great.thanks.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
machc
20
Oct 11, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome winder
Great quality, reliable, my 10th.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
valius55
47
Aug 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful product, but delivered in not working condition. Had to contact Wolf UK and sent the winder back. So bad experience as for now. Will update later.Contacted Drop service - no feedback at all. Wolf reacted at once. One Star for Drop, 3 stars for Wolf.
Brooklin
25
Jul 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality
Working well so far. Attractive design.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Blkicy
36
Apr 30, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very elegant watch box, I put my favourite items in this thing, the only problem is I want to get another one.. and I did.
VVaris
0
Apr 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great value for money
Have owned A few other winders in the past but haven’t been happy with their quality as of the noise and materials used. Have been very happy with this WOLF winder and also their customer service works great. One of the cuffs on the winder became a bit loose and I contacted WOLF to buy A new one and they sent it to me for free. Very happy with the winder and already bought one for my wife also.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jafo13
0
Mar 30, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just right
Only flaw I find is that I should have ordered a double and a more extensive instruction pamphlet would have been great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 41
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
41 OF 41 POSTS
Dec 1, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest